Today: $29.76

At other retailer: $78.94

Save $49.18 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OLFA Rotary Cutter 60 mm Blades (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Will order more in the future. Great quality

    Read More
    edie1945 April 5, 2017
  • Olfa rotary blades
    Verified Purchase

    Olfa always work well. I am always pleased with their performance.

    Read More
    Marcia S. January 25, 2017
  • Good blades
    Verified Purchase

    We use them to trim quilts and cut fabric. They are sharp and cut well. Good Olfa quality at a unbeatable price!

    Read More
    Jurgen N. May 6, 2016
  • Quilting
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, really great quality.

    Read More
    Linda M. March 24, 2016
  • Happy quilter
    Verified Purchase

    Love these blades they are always sharp and work well .

    Read More
    Danna W. November 24, 2015
  • 60mm Rotary Cutter lades
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best products out there! Reliably sharp and precise.

    Read More
    rjk08 April 29, 2014
  • lifesaver, hand saver
    Verified Purchase

    When cutting upholstery weight fabric, this is the only blade I trust for getting the cuts accurate and to minimize unravelling. It can easily handle 2 layers of the very heavy weight fabric. When using soft fabrics, it can handle 4 layers. These larger blades are expensive, and I was glad to find a better price in a 5 pack. Warning: be extra careful that there aren't any t-pins or other things underneath or on the fabric, as it only takes 1 pass over these things to damage the blade. The blade is still usable, but there will be uncut threads along the cutting line where the blade has been nicked. As long as the blade is only cutting fabric, it lasts a long time.

    Read More
    2stay June 29, 2013
  • rotary cutter
    Verified Purchase

    as mentioned with the 45 mm blades, better to buy in quantity when available because it is cheaper than buying one at a time. I found that the rotary sharpeners do a very bad job of sharpening blades and ofen leave metallic splinters so it is better to get a new blade when old one is worn.

    Read More
    ma22 February 28, 2013
  • Olfa Rotary 60mm Replacement blades.
    Verified Purchase

    Would order these again. These are for the 60 mm olfa Rotary cutters and have not used them yet .

    Read More
    kenoqueen February 5, 2013
  • olfa blades
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this product. Cheaper by far than buying in a store.

    Read More
    gailsmer January 1, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as described,shipping was slow,maybe due to the holidays.

    Read More
    seabee4019 December 29, 2012
  • Material Cutting (Refill) Blade
    Verified Purchase

    This replacement blade is a quality product (5 blades per package) for an excellent cloth cutting device that my wife uses almost daily.

    Read More
    dave2011 December 27, 2012
  • Rotary Blades 60 mm. Great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt service. Exactly as described and expected. Great Seller.

    Read More
    cdmqueen December 5, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    If you have not tried a 60 mm rotary cutter, you will be surprised at how quickly that becomes your main cutter!

    Read More
    quiltlab October 19, 2012
  • great product and servie
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on these cutters. I always buy them from overstock. Also great service as usual

    Read More
    quilter4767 October 16, 2012
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price, quality is excellent. I've told all the quilters I know to buy this product here and they do.

    Read More
    crosspen2 October 2, 2012
  • To go with 60 mm rotary cutter, these are required
    Verified Purchase

    These are required for the larger 60 mm rotary cutters. Having a sharp blade is a necessity. These were a very good price and its great to have extra blades when it needs replacing. These fill the bill!

    Read More
    tangotime July 13, 2012
  • verry happy
    Verified Purchase

    1/2 the cost of jo-anns the same exact product only $*** shipping. gas would cost more than that

    Read More
    joe885577 June 16, 2012
  • olfa blades
    Verified Purchase

    original packaging and a great price thank you again

    Read More
    lynna526 May 25, 2012
  • Wonderful deaL
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase these often and this was an absolute wonder deal for the 5 pack.

    Read More
    oceansidequilter May 9, 2012
Sponsored Links