Sale: $10.34

At other retailer: $27.53

Save $17.19 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OLFA Rotary Cutter 45mm Pinking Blade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mileage from your rotary cutter.
    Verified Purchase

    Who knew they had pinking wheels. What a great time saver, and hand saver.

    Read More
    panny March 7, 2016
  • OFLA
    Verified Purchase

    I always know an OFLA product will be the best!

    Read More
    Kathleen N. February 1, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Olfa is always worth the price and getting it discounted can't be beaten.

    Read More
    queen6f November 18, 2015
  • Pinking Blades Are Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great, shipping was expedient, and I was thrilled to find this item in Overstock. Makes sewing of sides seams so quick when the edges are pinked at time of cutting.

    Read More
    quilter113 August 20, 2014
  • I am so pleased with this product.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad that Overstock.com has quilting items. I have told all of my quilting buddies about the good deals and quality and easiness of ordering.

    Read More
    marciadee January 3, 2013
  • OLFA Rotary Cutter 45mm Pinking Blade
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned several Pinking Shears during my years of sewing but they were always difficult to use & weren't as sharp as regular fabric scissors. The Pinking Blade for the Rotary Cutter is extremely sharp & does a better job than any of the Pinking Shears I have used. Only time will tell as far as staying sharp but I think that will not be a concern. Also the Rotary Cutter is much easier on my hands than using the Pinking Shears. My hands were always sore after using those.

    Read More
    justme1949 December 18, 2012
  • Fast shipping, great item, very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, great item, as described! Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    keepsmilin37 November 10, 2012
  • So handy!
    Verified Purchase

    Since I'm a quilter, I use this blade to "pink" the ends of fabric before I wash it. Now, I don't get any of the dreaded thread tangles that usually result from prewashing. Saves me time, so I can get back to my sewing machine!

    Read More
    sue2016 October 3, 2012
  • It cuts the way it is suppose to cut.
    Verified Purchase

    It does what it is suppose to do - It cuts. I love my rotary cutter and it would mean nothing to me if the blades were crummy.

    Read More
    stuffdepot September 10, 2012
  • easy way to pink edges
    Verified Purchase

    I have never been disappointed in OLFA products. This is no exception. Sharp, and works very well with all types of fabrics.

    Read More
    kansas54 August 16, 2011
  • Ideal cutter
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this product for all cutting needs and Overstock.com!

    Read More
    cathymtaylor August 5, 2011
  • Top Notch!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more pleased. I now own three Olfa rotary cutters (various blades/sizes) and they have vastly simplified my sewing and other cutting projects. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

    Read More
    rlansing July 27, 2011
  • Olfa Rotary Cutter Pinking Blade
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. I've used it several times and is almost ready for a second blade.

    Read More
    dumplingsss April 26, 2011
  • So much better than pinking shears
    Verified Purchase

    I love to pink the cut ends of my fabric before I wash it when preparing to make a quilt. I have always hated my pinking shears because they chew more than cut. Using this blade on my rotary cutter was so easy and the cut was perfect and... no frayed edges after the fabric went through a complete wash and dry cycle.

    Read More
    whidbeymama July 8, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    darlene s. January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links