Today: $32.99

At other retailer: $94.23

Save $61.24 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OLFA Rotary Cutter 45 mm Blades (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 👍🏻
    Verified Purchase

    I continue to buy this brand, but they do wear out quicker than they used to. I may give Clover a try next time. But overall, good value.

    Read More
    atikdrms December 14, 2016
  • They do the best cut`
    Verified Purchase

    The best way to cut straight lines and even some curves, but they don't last too long!

    Read More
    Paul S. November 4, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    seems to last Quick delivery

    Read More
    sylviamarie October 1, 2016
  • Rotary Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    OLFA rotary cutter blades are always a good option.

    Read More
    Dinosue August 28, 2016
  • TME
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with the quality of these blades. I teach quilting to beginners at church and we go through a lot of blades.

    Read More
    Theresa E. July 31, 2016
  • best in the industry for quilting
    Verified Purchase

    IMHO this is the best cutter blades made and the price was decent, 10 blade if you don't run into pins and such should cut out about 10 quilts or more So this for most folks is almost a years supply.

    Read More
    kjoycep July 8, 2016
  • Good blades
    Verified Purchase

    We use them to trim quilts and cut fabric. They are sharp and cut well. Good Olfa quality at a unbeatable price!

    Read More
    Jurgen N. May 6, 2016
  • Quilting
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, really great quality.

    Read More
    Linda M. March 24, 2016
  • OLFA Rotary blades
    Verified Purchase

    Very good deal for rotary blades. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Renee J. February 27, 2016
  • Minnesota Happy
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. High quality from OLFA.

    Read More
    OstkUser80487 January 25, 2016
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    The blades are genuine Olfa. I am a sole quilter. Therefore, it will take me a bit of time to use all ten of them, but they are expensive, and I seem to go through them quickly. If I can get a bunch of them at a reasonable price, I am happy.

    Read More
    wavh January 17, 2016
  • Olfa Rotary Cutter Blades
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and great to get 10 blades.

    Read More
    clpintx January 17, 2016
  • Always needed
    Verified Purchase

    These blades are essential. As much cutting fabric as I do, I can't be without.

    Read More
    Sandi K. January 3, 2016
  • sew fiend
    Verified Purchase

    Best buy ever.. Only blade I will buy. Last twice as long as others.

    Read More
    Wanda S. December 10, 2015
  • Senior Citizen
    Verified Purchase

    Can't live without these BUT they are fragile and dull very quickly.

    Read More
    sidewalk November 24, 2015
  • Best Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I go through a lot of rotary cutter blades and they can be expensive, even if you use coupons at the big craft stores, this is a better deal. Definitely prefer the Olfa brand over Fiskars.

    Read More
    Crystal C. September 29, 2015
  • not sharp
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed, these blades are not sharp.

    Read More
    millyemily September 24, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and at a good price

    Read More
    Lois L. August 20, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    countrygirl1965 August 20, 2015
  • OLFA Rotary Cutter 45mm Blades
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and very sharp! Will making cutting all the fabric easier.

    Read More
    Mary C. August 8, 2015
Sponsored Links