Today: $135.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OLFA Gridded 35x70 Cutting Mat and Clips Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cutting mat
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, have it on my cutting table

    Read More
    Lu Ann S. April 8, 2017
  • Wish it was all one, long piece
    Verified Purchase

    I hate the clips but I guess it is what it is. If the mat was just one mat it would be so much better. It did reek when I first opened it, but the smell went away fairly quickly. I use this thing pretty much every day. So far, so good (except for those clips!)

    Read More
    Debbie H. September 19, 2016
  • Julia
    Verified Purchase

    Like it, as I've had another one many years ago.

    Read More
    Julia S. April 19, 2016
  • Linda B
    Verified Purchase

    Most awesome cutting mat. HUGE!!! love it.

    Read More
    Linda B. February 16, 2016
  • janice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of this cutting mat!! I never have to worry about running out mat when I'm cutting large pieces for crafts or quilts!

    Read More
    janice s. August 9, 2015
  • Mrs Evans review
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful just what I had been looking for and at a great price.

    Read More
    sandybeme July 21, 2015
  • Cutting mat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product to cover my large new cutting table. It has fit the bill perfectly. I love it! I do not have to keep moving my mat around the table to where I am cutting a large piece of material. The metal clips do bother me a bit, but I just try to avoid them. You just need to get used to them. It just makes cutting large pieces of material SO much easier. I recommend this to anyone who needs more cutting area!!

    Read More
    Sally December 23, 2014
  • Olfa 35 x 70 Cutting Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Was very impressed oh how well the mat lays flat and flush with the three pieces to the cutting mat. Would recommend this product to all my quilting friends.

    Read More
    vivster1 July 17, 2014
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I needed to save my dining room table. The clips do sometimes get in the way but not really a huge problem. I used it with a rotary cutter and there are no cuts visible. The markings on it are clear and easy to read.

    Read More
    bunbaker April 29, 2014
  • Love having a huge cutting mat
    Verified Purchase

    I love that the mat actually is three pieces that fit together with clamps. This makes it very easy for storage or when I don't need the full 70" length. I was worried that my rotary cutter might not cut cleanly at the seams in the mats but this has not been a problem. I use the mats for cutting out fiber art pieces and garment pattern pieces. It did have a chemical smell at first but this went away. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    sengler01 August 10, 2013
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    New to quilting. I think that anyone who quilts should most certainly invest in a board of this size.

    Read More
    michele1471 September 6, 2012
  • OLFA Gridded 35x70 Cutting Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I own other OLFA products and know that they are quality. This item arrived with no damage and I love the quick shipping with Overstock. I always check it out whenever I am looking for something in particular.

    Read More
    cathy9615 May 24, 2012
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very good price on this item and shipping was speedy

    Read More
    seweasy February 21, 2012
  • nice and flat
    Verified Purchase

    The mats were delivered w/o damage and are perfectly flat. It is easy to catch fabric on the clips. The big problem is the out-gas odor, which is still lingering in my home. Tried everything...

    Read More
    dhhiram September 24, 2011
  • Great for Rotary Cutting!
    Verified Purchase

    I like that this mat set has individual cutting mats for smaller pieces of fabric; and when you have to cut on a very large piece of cloth, you can join (clip) the three mats together to cover your entire table. Good product!

    Read More
    satr September 11, 2011
  • Why haven't I been using this all along?
    Verified Purchase

    I sew for a living and finally decided to purchase this mat and a rotary cutter. Wow, what a time saver! Wish I had done this a long time ago.

    Read More
    creed961 August 26, 2011
  • OLFA Gridded Cutting Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this mat. The only thing that could make it better is if it was all one piece. However, having the sections separated makes it easy for adjusting for different needs. I wish there were numbers on all sides each section, but the current design is very workable. Overall, this product is durabale and easy to use.

    Read More
    sewandxit August 24, 2011
  • Olfa mat
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is wonderful...I purchased it to fit my 6 x 3 foot table and it fits perfectly...the clips took some getting used to...they do not get in the way of cutting fabric...I am a regular quilter so that is important...overstock is the place to purchase far below the retail price on other stores...

    Read More
    beckycwn December 1, 2010
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    MY cutting mats arrived quickly and were just what I needed. I like the fact they can be stored easily yet provide a table size cutting surface for quilting, etc. Great buy, price was much lower than retail.

    Read More
    tennjean November 26, 2010
  • olfa Gridded cutting mat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Olfa Gridded Cutting Mat. I placed it on top of my husband's pool table so I could cut fabric without sitting on the floor. It fit perfectly and made it a breeze to cut out my sewing project. I would recommend this product to any sewer. The price was less then I could find any where else on the internet and the shipping is always a bargin on the big "O". Great product, quick shipping. One happy customer.

    Read More
    oogieking May 25, 2010
Sponsored Links