Today: $26.49

At other retailer: $36.16

Save $9.67 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OLFA Deluxe 60 mm Rotary Cutter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabric cutter
    Verified Purchase

    If you know what this is and know what this does then I'll say it's perfect for it's task. Well made and good price.

    Read More
    Joseph L B. March 18, 2015
  • Doesn't always cut
    Verified Purchase

    The rotary cutter only cuts through the fabric when you hold it a certain way. This is the first rotary cutter I've used so I'm not sure if other brands would work better.

    Read More
    lisa51566 December 5, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was expecting, no disappointment at all!! Almost half the cost of in the stores!

    Read More
    dentald726 May 28, 2013
  • Terrific rotary cutter
    Verified Purchase

    I am a quilter and do a lot of rotary cutting rather than using scissors. This is a great product for cutting larger pieces of fabric or making longer cuts. It fits my hand well and cuts quickly because of the larger size. You still need a smaller one (ie 45 mm) for cutting small angles but I LOVE this rotary cutter and never misplace it because it is that important to my process.

    Read More
    tangotime July 13, 2012
  • Olfa Deluxe 60 mm Rotary Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    The Olfa Rotary Cutter is of excellent quality. The price is very competitive and fair for the product. This tool makes cutting of fabric a breeze.

    Read More
    1421carw December 2, 2011
  • rotary cutter
    Verified Purchase

    This was a much better price than it was at a fabric store.It always pays to shop Overstock first

    Read More
    eileenh September 30, 2011
  • great cutter
    Verified Purchase

    it is a great cutter, very sharp and easy to use. i like the locking feature to keep the knife protected when not being used.

    Read More
    sewing11 September 13, 2011
  • BEST PRICE I HAVE SEEN FRO OLFA ROTARY
    Verified Purchase

    All my items that I ordered came together and were packed great. The cutting boad was sent seperately and well packed also. GREAT BUY! OVERSTOCK HAS THE BEST PRICES AND SHIPPING IS CHEAP!

    Read More
    ladyiam1 July 15, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! I do a lot of rotary cutting and this is the best cutter by far. My hand and arm don't cramp up at all. Highly recommend if you plan on doing any rotary cutting. And the price is so much better than at a quilt store.

    Read More
    kidtaxi March 23, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The big handle and cutting blade are a big improvement over the old rotary cutter I have. I love using it to cut more that one layer of fabric!

    Read More
    lisadoerr May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links