Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $23.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OLFA Deluxe 45mm Rotary Cutter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome easy on the hands since I have problems with holding and cutting.

    Read More
    Joyce J. March 12, 2017
  • Bad product
    Verified Purchase

    I used in cutting two materials the blade became dull. in the process of returning the cutter

    Read More
    Adedigba A. July 31, 2016
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was recommended by my quilting instructor who has been quilting for years. I was able to get the ruler, rotary cutter and mat as a package deal for a very reasonable price. Love the angle of the cutter and ease of changing blades and from left handed to right handed.

    Read More
    Lisa Y. October 3, 2015
  • Great tool
    Verified Purchase

    I piece quilts and this is an essential tool. Be careful not to cut yourself. Very sharp.

    Read More
    Kimberle B. July 10, 2015
  • Love the auto retract feature
    Verified Purchase

    I love being able to put these down and have the blade automatically retract.

    Read More
    kelly b. May 26, 2015
  • fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Used it twice and the screw popped out after 2 uses. Would not recommend. Other products of better quality on the market.

    Read More
    reviewer603 March 2, 2015
  • Sharp!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm left-handed and this is made to use for either hand! Very easy to use and great quality.

    Read More
    Shannon P. January 21, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. You squeeze the grips when cutting. When finished with your cut you loosed the grips and the blade is automatically covered. Excellent safety quality when compared with others.

    Read More
    michele1471 September 6, 2012
  • A must have
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because I got into the habit of NOT closing my old cutter between cuts. I know this was a recipe for disaster. So ordered this because it's automatic. I love it, wish I would have gotten it sooner.

    Read More
    kimmie4 September 4, 2012
  • top rate
    Verified Purchase

    sent as gift .twas extremely well received.was said to be exactly what was dreamed of.

    Read More
    looi December 23, 2011
  • Perfect Cutting Tool
    Verified Purchase

    I have used other cutting tools & the OLFA Deluxe 45mm Rotary Cutter is the most comfortable. It also has an excellent safety button. I highly recommend this product. Overstock has many quilting items that have worked out very well for me. Overstock has never disappointed me in my purchases from them.

    Read More
    marthajeanlong November 17, 2011
  • Comfortable and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This is the nicest rotary cutter I've ever used and I've been cutting fabric for more than 15 years. THe shpae of the handle makes it comfortable and easy to use.

    Read More
    gagasmith September 28, 2011
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had no idea how easy cutting fabric could be. It makes accurate cutting a breeze.

    Read More
    lostflamingo September 1, 2011
  • Easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    No problem changing the cutter if you are left handed. Have successfully used it to cut thin and medium weight fabrics so far. Great with my quilting rulers and mat.

    Read More
    shar5 August 17, 2011
  • sharp looking rotarty cutter
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the way the rotary cutter feels, very good if you are cutting aloy of material. Cuts real easy and stays sharp so far., the safty feature is a very good deal,espicaly if you have young kidz around. Would recommend these.

    Read More
    maqko July 27, 2011
  • Excellent Rotary Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rotary cutter! Feels a little bit like cheap plastic when just holding it, but the weight and heft are excellent. Don't be afraid to apply a bit of force while using it, as it's sturdier than it appears on first glance. Definitely recommended to buy, so much less expensive than getting the same thing in store!

    Read More
    irinaaa July 24, 2011
  • Great rotary cutter
    Verified Purchase

    this is the best rotary cutter - easy to use and cuts really well. Safety catch locks for carrying/storing.

    Read More
    quilterzzz April 21, 2011
  • excelent
    Verified Purchase

    This product is much easier to use that the previous one I had purchased. It was a good price as well.

    Read More
    180jackie68 February 1, 2011
  • Rotary cutter
    Verified Purchase

    The product was a gift. The shipping method was dissappointing since the item came after Christmas. Seems it sat in Georgia for two days, very dissapointed. Will not trust shipping close to a holiday.

    Read More
    thebosslady2000 January 8, 2011
  • Olfa rotary cutter
    Verified Purchase

    Product was shipped promptly! Would definitely do business with them again. thank you

    Read More
    cindibletko November 3, 2010
Sponsored Links