Today: $61.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OLFA 24x36 Gridded Cutting Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great item great price
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a quilter you already know how valuable a mat like this is. If you are just starting out, this is a must have item.

    Read More
    thatfrenchgirl December 17, 2016
  • Great Board.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for using my rotary cutter.

    Read More
    allison777 September 23, 2016
  • Needed a bigger mat
    Verified Purchase

    I use cutting mats all the time for making quilts. I needed a bigger one so that I didn't have to keep moving the fabric to cut it. I have a long table in the room and the mat fits perfectly on it. The mat is sturdy and doesn't slip on the table.

    Read More
    swnancy August 27, 2016
  • Great size for large projects!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for large projects!

    Read More
    Sheila B. July 29, 2016
  • good product, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and better price than I saw anywhere else online.

    Read More
    Michael C. July 4, 2016
  • Olfa cutting board works well with the rotary
    Verified Purchase

    Olfa cutting board works well with the rotary

    Read More
    new2quilting April 11, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Good for my craft projects

    Read More
    Deborah J. March 24, 2016
  • A Must for Anyone Quilting or Sewing
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second OLFA cutting mat of this size. I have several in different sizes, but ,current one which I have had for about 15 years is finally starting to look worn. That being said, I use this to cut fabric several times a week, so I have no problem getting a new one to retire my current mat. I think that 15 years was a pretty good life span for this mat. Works exactly like advertised, totally self-healing- you will never be able to tell where you used a rotary cuter or Ex-acto knife. Just a side-note: Yes, it does have an odor when you first open it up from the packaging, but once set up on your table, sewing room, etc... the smell disappears quickly. This really is a must for anyone who sews!

    Read More
    terrym March 3, 2016
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cutting mat! It makes cutting so easy!

    Read More
    Sheila C. January 21, 2016
  • craft
    Verified Purchase

    very nice large just right very good quality first one had long time just had to replace with this one hope it holds up like other one also

    Read More
    BARBARA T. January 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what a cutting mat is supposed to do.

    Read More
    bonbutter December 31, 2015
  • Olfa 24x36 Gridded Cutting Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Olfa mat. Bought this to replace my Olfa mat that must be 20 or more years old and still working fine, I just wanted a new one!

    Read More
    debbiefromfl December 27, 2015
  • arrived on time and in good shape
    Verified Purchase

    can't ever go wrong with an Olfa cutting mat

    Read More
    mmj1 November 9, 2015
  • Olfa Cutting Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Olfa cutting mats but the smell is horrendous and I have to air out the room if I close the room door for any reason. I have 3 of them clipped together for my cutting table in my sewing room. 3 stars because of the smell!

    Read More
    Nancy D. November 5, 2015
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was recommended by my quilting instructor who has been quilting for years. I was able to get the ruler, rotary cutter and mat as a package deal for a very reasonable price. Instructor has used this mat for 13 years with no sign of wear.

    Read More
    Lisa Y. October 3, 2015
  • Wonderful Large Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, love this mat, it’s large too!

    Read More
    baltigirl June 18, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Came packaged for safe keeping

    Read More
    Donna C. April 21, 2015
  • Such a good price!
    Verified Purchase

    Can not beat the price on this pad.

    Read More
    rnratchet April 11, 2015
  • Excellent size and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have NUMEROUS cutting mats in various sizes for all of my quilting and fabric cutting needs. This is actually my SECOND in this particular size, the first lasting over 6 years. It is difficult to find this brand and size, so I am thrilled with it!!!! Excellent quality and size.

    Read More
    vlm1953 March 17, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for more than sewing, so it is good to have more than one mat.

    Read More
    Valued C. February 13, 2015
Sponsored Links