Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OLFA 18x24 Gridded Cutting Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this prodcut. I ordered one for my friend.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a self healing mat. I have used the cheaper ones and they just don't stand up to the cutting, this one does3

    Read More
    Mary D. August 9, 2017
  • Great size but keep heat away from it.
    Verified Purchase

    Mostly just a lil WARNING here to keep your mat in tip top shape: I sat a cheap halogen bendy desk lamp on the corner of it one time and it warped because the base of the lamp gets moderately warm. Sadly the mat has never recovered. HOWEVER, it still accepts a blade great and is the perfect size for those larger/longer cuts!

    Read More
    Jon R C. March 17, 2017
  • Great mat
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is just what I needed for my sewing projects. I like the material which doesn't cut when using the rotary tool. I also like the ability to measure my fabric on the mat.

    Read More
    Sandy K. January 24, 2017
  • Olfa really work about the best
    Verified Purchase

    I am a Quilter and this is really the best size mat if you can only afford one mat or you are just starting out quilting, the mat, rotary cutter and acrylic rules are kind of a Holy Trinity for Quilter. Also if you are have to size up a lot of squares or blocks. Turn the mat over, you pay for both sides use both sides.

    Read More
    kjoycep February 10, 2016
  • Mat
    Verified Purchase

    just the right size to carry to class when I need it

    Read More
    hope g. January 21, 2016
  • Same as everywhere else but cheaper!
    Verified Purchase

    These brand of mats are the best out there and last the longest.

    Read More
    Patti T. September 3, 2015
  • Cutting mat
    Verified Purchase

    It's great! The size is perfect for my many projects, rag rugs, T-Shirt quilt and just for cutting on.

    Read More
    Sherry S. July 8, 2015
  • Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful and Great price

    Read More
    checos May 15, 2015
  • Good Mats

    Olfa Mats, which are readily available locally, are good mats. I will say I have every size and variety of Olfa Mats. I had trouble with the 24 x 36 splitting over time. For me, they last a bit under 2 years before I get a split. I have had 3 of them. I have not had splitting on the smaller mats. I have the 12 x 18 on my sewing table, and the revolving one and a small one by my embroidery machine. I use them all for various things. Olfa mats hold up over time and are kind to your rotary cutting blades. Prices here are close in comparison to your local fabric store with a coupon. Sometimes you can do better. You would not go wrong with an Olfa. If you need larger or heavier ... 36 x 48 or larger... go for an Adir or an Alvin. No comparison

    Read More
    victorianartist7 December 8, 2014
  • Awesome as described--mine smelled
    Verified Purchase

    mine smelled so we sat it outside in the shade for an hour or so and then it was fine. Best price for this brand and size $$

    Read More
    vivian1101 February 6, 2014
  • Am very pleased with this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my purchase, as I've been looking for one of these to use when cutting quilting fabric, and through Overstock I was able to get it for a great price!!

    Read More
    coldsage November 22, 2013
  • Came fast and works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great midsized cutting mat perfect for hobbyist :)

    Read More
    kathibc June 1, 2013
  • Wonderful tool for scrapbooking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great tool for scrap booking. I can do all my work on it- including cutting. It doubles as a self healing mat.

    Read More
    splash001 April 28, 2013
  • Olfa 18 x 24 Gridded Cuttng mat
    Verified Purchase

    I use this cutting mat for making Prayer Blankets. Works quite well.

    Read More
    kdizzy February 20, 2013
  • Olfa cutting mat.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product and since getting it have used it with the Olfa rotary cutters and works very well.

    Read More
    kenoqueen February 5, 2013
  • Love this cutting board!
    Verified Purchase

    This cutting board is the best for cutting fabric for quilting.

    Read More
    quiltufo November 16, 2012
  • Cutting Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I need. Shipping was FAST. I've already placed another order. And I'll be back later. Thanks,

    Read More
    claudiamc October 27, 2011
  • Works great for paper cutting crafts.
    Verified Purchase

    I use an x-acto knife for my paper cutting and the density is great. The knife didn't sink down nor was it so hard that the cut was too difficult to make. No cuts made on the mat and the knife, though I haven't used to very much yet, is still just as sharp. I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    lsvr October 9, 2011
  • Flexible Cutting Matt
    Verified Purchase

    I was thinking this would be hard acrylic material, but it is actually thinner and flexible. Though, it will serve m immediate purpose for a cutting surface and other hobby projects. The price was the cheapest I found when looking for something like this - and I was also comparing to same brand, so the others would have been flexible as well.

    Read More
    7etznab June 23, 2011
  • This is a great cutting mat!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock was promt and the item was just what I wanted. Great experience.

    Read More
    tennsassygirl April 13, 2011
Sponsored Links