Today $23.99

At other retailer: $29.69

Save $5.70 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nine-piece Tim Holtz Collection Clear Acrylic Grid Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great assortment of sizes.

    Read More
    blonde121057 October 31, 2017
  • Great blocks
    Verified Purchase

    I use many blocks at a time occasionally and these help make that task possible

    Read More
    Judy E. May 26, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price for the grid clear acrylic blocks. All the different sizes will come in handy with the stamp sets I ordered. The grids make them easier to get the stamps on straight.

    Read More
    Laura M. May 18, 2017
  • ling up my cling stamps
    Verified Purchase

    These work well to line up ones Cling stamps and get them straight so you words line up

    Read More
    LtcBSlug April 27, 2017
  • cant hold onto them THIN THIN THIN
    Verified Purchase

    POOR POOR POOR cant hold onto them THIN THIN

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 2, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and it does what its supposed to do I am making lots of holiday cards with this item and will continue to do so.

    Read More
    Danita A. November 30, 2016
  • Tim Holtz Clear Acrylic Block set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition my my stamp collection and tools.

    Read More
    Khadyjah W. November 7, 2016
  • Awesome set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of blender pc's..just what I needed

    Read More
    Kathleen B. October 23, 2016
  • clear acrylic
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, very pleased

    Read More
    CHERYL S. July 19, 2016
  • nilwonls
    Verified Purchase

    Too thin not easy to hold while working

    Read More
    Linda L. April 4, 2016
  • Helpful to align cling stamps
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Good range of sizes.

    Read More
    Margie M. March 15, 2016
  • Easy useage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the grandchildren to help them line up there stamps. Love them

    Read More
    Michele P. February 15, 2016
  • VALERIE H.
    Verified Purchase

    The variety of sizes in this set can accommodate most cling stamps.

    Read More
    VALERIE H. February 13, 2016
  • Craftie Rox
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my stamps and at a good price.

    Read More
    Roxanne B. October 7, 2015
  • Tim Holtz High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These blocks are the perfect sizes and they all have the grid line for lining up your stamps on the black and when you are actually using the stamps.

    Read More
    schnauzerlvr2 September 18, 2015
  • Great for stamping
    Verified Purchase

    I use this Nine-piece Tim Holtz Collection Clear Acrylic Grid Block Set almost everyday when I am making cards.

    Read More
    sewladym August 23, 2015
  • msgoolsby
    Verified Purchase

    great sizes all the ones I needed and grid lines help

    Read More
    magoolsby7699 March 31, 2015
  • I though the blocks would be a little thicker
    Verified Purchase

    Would recomend to a friend, but, would let them know that blocks are on the thin side and they couod use a litle ore thickness to them.

    Read More
    Xiomara October 29, 2014
  • 9-pc. Clear Acrylic Grid Block set
    Verified Purchase

    They sure are then Tim Holtz! I guess when the rubber or clear stamp is put on it will be higher from the paper and thus easier to use. I got these for the grid markings to be used to make a background pattern on a greeting card. Apply two or three colors of ink from the pad onto the grid side, then put the cardstock or layer on the inked grid for an indication-design. Stamp a silhouette or darker image on top; you be the designer. The two tiny blocks are REALLY tiny. Just to let you know. May make a nice design with ink on the grid also.

    Read More
    redanne June 28, 2014
  • Timmy Holtz Stamp blocks
    Verified Purchase

    The blocks are about 1/8" thick making them a little harder to use the most blocks but for the price, this was a good deal. I usually have several stamps mounted at once when I work on paper crafting projects so this item made it cheaper than buying several other blocks at the hobby/craft stores.

    Read More
    debb56 January 10, 2014