Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for My-T-Fine Cordless Self-sharpening Electronic Cutter Scissors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gets A Workout Daily
    Verified Purchase

    I use these for my retail fabric business. Works great! Wish it held its charge a little longer is my only regret.

    Read More
    vintagedelta May 29, 2017
  • Not very functional
    Verified Purchase

    The scissor blades are quite small. You can't cut thick fabric.

    Read More
    ladler9 December 6, 2016
  • Surprised how good this is
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect much for the price, but am very surprised at how quickly they recharged, how comfortable they are in my hand and how manageable they are to cut angles. Definitely recommend for someone who loves to sew but hands are not able to cut out for extended periods of time anymore

    Read More
    verypleased2 February 20, 2016
  • scissors
    Verified Purchase

    These scissors are wonderful!! We use them to cut thick paper and they have held up like a dream!!! Highly recommend these scissors for all your cutting needs!!

    Read More
    lutisha b. January 5, 2016
  • no more tired hands!
    Verified Purchase

    Why haven't I thought of buying these before now?! These scissors are sharp, easy to use and manipulate around the most detail pattern. I'd recommend to anyone who sews or does craft work.

    Read More
    Von November 18, 2015
  • POOR
    Verified Purchase

    Would not cut material or paper. It was a bad purchase.

    Read More
    Cindy R. November 2, 2015
  • Worth Their Weight In Gold
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it all. Excellent product

    Read More
    santacruzct June 18, 2015
  • Very heavy use recycling cardboard boxes >3 years!

    I use my My My-T-Fine solely as a tool to cut cardboard boxes from online retailers into recycling acceptable sizes. My spouse and I are both pretty heavy online shoppers and the number of boxes we had to break down was getting out of hand for the method that we were using-our hands! Then I got so lucky and purchased our first My-T-Fine from a television/online retailer that had them in the clearance pages for a mere $****!!! I wish I would've bought a dozen but I only purchased one at that time. It's been nearly three years since we've been (over) using this tough little guy and his first blades have finally given out so I am here at O to pick up a pair of replacement blades, actually two pair since they come two to a pack. I am hoping that we will get as much use out of the next blades as we did the first and I actually believe that we will. This is a product that is so solidly made that it has easily survived at least two solid drops (that I know of) on the hardwood floors. The rechargeable battery that is built in is another part of this phenomenal little tool, its' charge lasts as long now as it did when we first purchased it--that is amazing! If you don't have one and are considering this, I would highly suggest grabbing one. The price at O seems pretty good, like I said the $**** I paid was a complete fluke, once in a lifetime thing. If our My-T-Fine ever does die we will replace it with an identical tool because it is that good. Reminds me of many years ago when things were actually made to last--the company that make these has a loyal customer in us.

    Read More
    minnesotaslakesidelady March 10, 2013
  • cordless cutter
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, no problems with purchase. Would & have recommended to friends sight

    Read More
    ykennicutt December 6, 2012
  • Really saves wear and tear on your hands!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice balance, good cutting action. Love it. ==================================================================================================================================================

    Read More
    invzbldog December 22, 2011
  • great for straight cuts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to cut thicker chipboard pieces, works great for staright cuts, curves not so much. But glad I invested in these hand 'scissors'

    Read More
    imaginestamps October 25, 2011
  • It takes some getting used to
    Verified Purchase

    I cut a lot of fleece. This cutter will cut through the fleece with ease, but you have to have a guide set up or it will not cut straight. So, slightly inconvenient. I would assume that this is also the case with thinner fabric. I have not tried it on anything curvy, but I think it would take some practice to get the kind of control you would need. Would I recommend this to someone? yes, if they cut a lot of fabric and would invest the effort it took to make it work well for them.

    Read More
    xmittens August 24, 2010
  • cordless cutter
    Verified Purchase

    These scissors have saved my hands. I do alot of crafts and my hands were about to give out when I found these. They're great!

    Read More
    sua51 January 27, 2010
  • My-T-Fine Cordless Electronic Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    I design water bottle bags and must cut vinyl as well as other fabrics. Having arthritis in my hands is usually a problem, but now that I have this wonderful cutter, there is no more pain from this task.

    Read More
    bernicep20 September 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jm2016 May 14, 2017
Sponsored Links