Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mighty Bright Vusion Silver Craft Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's PERFECT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Starting w/the 3 different brightness levels as well as the magnetic base to help stay in place on any metal surface... A GREAT BUY!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1028673 March 16, 2017
  • Magnifying light
    Verified Purchase

    A good little light, I do wish it was a little bigger magnifying glass though. I will definitely buy from here again.

    Read More
    OstkUser478443 August 17, 2016
  • Great Mini Light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a versatile craft light. I use it to help me thread my sewing machine. I have one at work, too, and one that I have given to my daughter in law. She uses it with her crafts and also for reading.

    Read More
    vfpkgt August 1, 2016
  • Thank God for light..
    Verified Purchase

    Nice combo with dual led's and magnifying glass very cool

    Read More
    CHARLES A. January 1, 2016
  • might bright light
    Verified Purchase

    t for craft work or reading little things

    Read More
    Teri Jo F. December 12, 2015
  • Little extra light and magnification really helps
    Verified Purchase

    While this craft light doesn't look like much in the pictures, it works really well. I have been using this to repair cell phones on site. This fits in my tool bag and helps me see what I am working on. It works!

    Read More
    Jim G. November 16, 2015
  • Great little light
    Verified Purchase

    Great light for beading and other small size projects. Inexpensive and small, but really does the job. Fits in small spaces and goose neck makes it even smaller if you need to store it. Works as well as larger lights. Use with adapter to get light + magnification or without the light for just magnification. I would recommend.

    Read More
    vewfromsf September 17, 2015
  • title? why do we need a title?
    Verified Purchase

    Item is as it was described.

    Read More
    lovesizix April 23, 2015
  • Light is PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with how much light this little lamp produced. The magnifier is smaller than I expected it to be. Good value.

    Read More
    Serena W. April 3, 2015
  • Small but powerful
    Verified Purchase

    Light is impressive for its small size. It is versatile and the fact that the base can be separated is helpful. The base that is the non-clip section is magnetic and attaches great to draft tables with any type of metal construction. So, one can move it about to see different areas of a project. Since it is battery operated I don't know how long or how brightly the light will continue to shine. For detailed work that endures for many hours straight it might be better to have an electric source.

    Read More
    kty4 December 29, 2013
  • Great little lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this one...and a floor lamp. I'm happy with this one....not so much with the floor lamp... This one I recomment...think it might be good for a Kindle-type reader, w/o light...the light is very good.

    Read More
    samcclellan November 11, 2012
  • Nice little light!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little craft light. I bought it for the kind of needlework I sit in front of the TV to work on, I'm tired of everyone growling at me for turning on a bright light. This fits the bill perfectly -- It's small, lightweight, the light has two settings, and the little magnifier is handy (but not something I'd want to work under for very long). If you're looking for something you can use to do fine work for extended periods of time, this isn't it -- but it's a great little light for casual work.

    Read More
    tigiba November 5, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The item was everything it was advertised. Am pleased with the item

    Read More
    kathleen822 October 17, 2012
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    love it loveii love it...............................................

    Read More
    knitchef May 29, 2012
  • Nice for small work.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a friend who ties flies for fishing. They said it was just right for this task. The light is moveable, the magnifying glass is nice and there is even a clip to hold the flies. It is small enough to be portable and not get in the way of work. Nice for small workplaces.

    Read More
    junickey February 21, 2012
  • craft lamp
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a dinky lamp this is the one for you. However, I wasn't. I didn't pay enough attention to the specs when I ordered it. I was looking for a drafting lamp. Duh!! Silly me.

    Read More
    kimtrey January 13, 2012
  • I love my Mighty Bright!
    Verified Purchase

    For me, the Mighty Bright makes cross-stitching and other needlecrafts much easier. My eyes have changed a lot since I started cross-stitching in my teens. The light allows me to cross-stitch in the car at night (while my husband drives, of course!) and the magnifying glass allows me to see my charts and fabric much better. I think my stitching is more precise and the finished projects look better.

    Read More
    cmkleitsch December 30, 2011
  • Highly Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I have lighting in my home and I do a lot of hand work, painting, quilting and cross stitching. This light has come in extremely handy especially at night when I can't sleep and I will work on my projects. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    dlschneider December 6, 2011
  • Handy, compact and bright
    Verified Purchase

    It will be very helpful with crafts/sewing! I can either clamp it, use the magnet or just sit it on own.

    Read More
    sewdoll November 8, 2011
  • Good quality light for craft work
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp to do counted crosstitch and I used the magnetic attachment to hold it on the metal board that holds my pattern. I use the light to iluminate the pattern, and the magnifier for the occasional specialty stitch that I do. The light would be much more useful if it were brighter, but it is enough to clarify the pattern. The magnifying glass is great! I have already recommended this to fellow stitchers.

    Read More
    pheisterdlm October 11, 2011
Sponsored Links