Today: $8.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Micro Stitch 4.4 mm White/ Black Fastener Refills

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • quilter
    Verified Purchase

    I make a lot of comfort quilts and tack them on the sewing machine. I use this product to hold the three layers together before and after the tacking. They are easy to remove and do their job. The punch last a long time before breaking down, unlike others that I have purchased. Thank you for a top product.

    Read More
    ktlbar July 20, 2012
  • good review
    Verified Purchase

    A hard to find item that is useful to me. Am happy to find such an item.

    Read More
    plati12 May 20, 2012
  • so glad to have found these here--love 'em!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    golforbust June 24, 2011
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tacking tool called the Micro stitch. I've had other tools like this for quilting and by far this is the best. I don't have to worry about big holes in my quilt tops when basting them together. The tacs are small and flexiable so if you don't have to worry about snagging your quilt on anything while your quilting either. I'm thrilled!!!!

    Read More
    cullowheecotton February 26, 2011
  • Micro Stitch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic product for basting quilt sandwiches. I was a little leary but I heard so many great reviews on a Quilting Blog. I tried it, and I love it. I won't baste a quilt any other way. I love it! I did find out that it is a lot easier to find and clip the black fasteners. It will depend on the color of your quilt. I also heard that there is a fastener remover, but I haven't been able to locate one yet.

    Read More
    juliea9967 January 27, 2011
  • Micro Tack
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, use for tacking quilt to frame. Easy and quick. You'll like the convience and time saving. Just give it a pull when finished and you're done.

    Read More
    quiltalot April 15, 2010
  • Micro Stitch 4.4mm
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. The Product was exactly as advertised and worked flawlessly. I will certainly buy again from Overstock.com

    Read More
    markstumpf February 25, 2010
  • Micro Stitch refills
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. I use them to attach my quilts to the leaders on my quilt frame. They are fast and secure, yet pop right out when it is time to take the quilt off the frame.

    Read More
    kmcduffy January 13, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good prices & value. Fast service & terrific shipping prices.

    Read More
    elaineylou September 18, 2009
Sponsored Links