Today: $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Micro-Serrated Edge/Knife Edge Dressmaker's Shears 8"-

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic shears!
    Verified Purchase

    Best pair of shears I have ever owned, and I've been sewing for 25 years. I highly recommend these to anyone working with fabric.

    Read More
    bp3 December 28, 2015
  • Great scissors
    Verified Purchase

    I own two pair. Bought pair for daughter and another pair for me.

    Read More
    Marica E. December 15, 2015
  • these CUT~
    Verified Purchase

    If you've got material to cut, these are the king's pajamas!

    Read More
    widwin August 13, 2015
  • great for cutting materials that easily fray
    Verified Purchase

    really like these scissors. They cut clean and keep material from fraying

    Read More
    Von June 25, 2015
  • Super Scissors
    Verified Purchase

    This are the best. Probably will never buy another brand. Lightweight. Sharp. Easy to use. Love them.

    Read More
    dianedavis April 15, 2015
  • Cannot go wrong with Ginghers
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best sewing scissors ever! Very sharp and perfectly angled; cutting through any fabric is a breeze. They stay sharp for a long time (I have used Ginghers for years!) The price at Overstock was much less than what I paid in the 80's for the exact same shears at a sewing center. You just can't go wrong here.

    Read More
    pansysmom October 15, 2014
  • Best Scissors Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    If you sew, you really need these shears. I've tried several other brands and none of them are even close to the quality of these. They're well worth the investment.

    Read More
    cookie1968 July 23, 2014
  • Dressmaker shears
    Verified Purchase

    My shears were very sharp and easy to cut with. I plan to buy a pair for my daughter in law who is learning how to sew.

    Read More
    quillgal August 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Huong H. July 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    otherapist June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links