Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Memento Dew Drop Dye Ink Pads (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my new inks

    Read More
    michelle s. February 9, 2015
  • Great inks!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these inks. By purchasing all 24 I have a beautiful array of color choices. They are nice and compact and fit well in my drawer for storage and are small enough that they can be transported easily if I do travel. The colors are vibrant work well in my card making.

    Read More
    arlinverna July 24, 2012
  • Great inks
    Verified Purchase

    These inks match the color you want very well. The "dew drop" shape makes it easy to stamp up your stamps. I have purchased more as I really do like them!

    Read More
    sarlou April 7, 2012
  • Great color and handy size for storage
    Verified Purchase

    I love these ink pads. They have a great amount of ink in them and they are the perfect size to make storage a snap..

    Read More
    gobeagirl November 12, 2011
  • Terrific Ink
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect size to use quickly in most of your stamping projects. A good Value for your money! That's why I shop O.co...they always strive to give the best value!

    Read More
    multigems September 17, 2011
  • *********
    Verified Purchase

    This products is great, rich color, nice foam pad, inks up stamps like a big pas and very affordable.

    Read More
    crobutka August 18, 2011
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I use a lot of inks in my ATCs and love dye inks. . . these are great and the colors are fantastic. I use them almost daily ~ a great bargain.

    Read More
    burntsurf October 8, 2010
  • Memento Dew Drop Dye Ink Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Loved all the colors and so easy to use. I want to buy more colors. The small size makes them easy to store and use for card making.

    Read More
    sue4ann September 13, 2009
  • Memento Dew Drops
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the colors but I have a hard time keeping the lids on them. For some reason they open up. But color is great.

    Read More
    pinoylover May 22, 2009
Sponsored Links