Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Memento Dew Drop Dye Ink Pad (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I really like these inks
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for quite a while and they've never dried up (I do keep them properly stored). Just pulled them out yesterday to use for stamping and the work perfectly. Very pleased with purchase

    Read More
    janet0815 October 1, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this package are pretty! Perfect size for scrapbooking, cardmaking, you name it!

    Read More
    VIRGIE H. December 20, 2015
  • Some good, some bad
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these thinking it would be a good way to get a variety of colors. However, some of the pads worked ok... some pads were dried up. I will not be getting more.

    Read More
    dreamslive December 8, 2012
  • Great Inls!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these inks. By purchasing all 24 I have a beautiful array of color choices. They are nice and compact and fit well in my drawer for storage and are small enough that they can be transported easily if I do travel. The colors are vibrant work and well in my card making.

    Read More
    arlinverna July 24, 2012
  • Want them all!
    Verified Purchase

    These inks are pretty, work well ....easy to stamp with. I keep adding to my stash

    Read More
    sarlou April 7, 2012
  • Great Little Stamp Pads
    Verified Purchase

    A friend told me about these little pads and I was thrilled to find them here. I love the variety of colors and the easy to handle shape.

    Read More
    mkx09 February 15, 2012
  • Blot don't rub ink pad
    Verified Purchase

    The Memento Dew Drop Dye Ink Pads colors are great and there is a lot of ink in them. However you should blot don't rub ink pad on your stamps because the pad will seperate.

    Read More
    sewladym January 31, 2012
  • Memento Dew Drop Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Memento inks are super vibrant. love the little dew drop containers to help me aquire a color palet. I have now purchased all of them because they are so good.

    Read More
    crobutka August 30, 2011
  • not as good as I thought they would be

    I have many little stamp pads and love having so many colors available when I need them. Most of my pads are water based so I was pleased to see that these were waterproof. The problem with them is they have a very stiff surface. I like to edge layers of card stock to give it a finished look but these pads are so flat and solid that they put very little ink on the edge of the paper, or on a rubber stamp. At first I could not understand what was wrong with them and kept trying to get a feathered edge to the ink. If I tipped the pad enough to get more than a fine line it got way too wide a swath of ink for edging. I just don't care for the construction of these pads. They need to have a little more "give" to them so they can ink better.

    Read More
    path785 February 10, 2011
  • best ink pads
    Verified Purchase

    I love these ink pads. Their handy shape make it possible to put the ink right where I want it, or to add color detail to a stamped image. The pads come full of ink. A fine product, I highly recommend. Especially handy for those stamps that stamp a large solid color area.

    Read More
    drgonfly September 4, 2010
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love these little ink pads. The colors are great and the shape is easy to grip. I use them to color different areas of a rubber stamp.

    Read More
    elbee817 August 28, 2010
  • Great Items
    Verified Purchase

    Very Satisfied. Inks appear to be quality items. Haven't opened all of them yet. Good Service. As described.

    Read More
    lynn657800 January 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Phyllis W. September 26, 2017