Sale: $28.34

At other retailer: $42.31

Save $13.97 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mega-rack II Spool Rack with Legs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kbgranny
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to keep all your thread together and out of the way !

    Read More
    kbgranny45 March 22, 2017
  • Great size.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, just what I needed for my quilting room. It arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    qultmkr January 16, 2017
  • Bought two, use them all the time
    Verified Purchase

    Hanging on the wall for all my thread, ribbons, scissors. Make quite a nice art display- friends comment on it all the time, and it cheers me up to see them all displayed. Sturdy enough to be moved without falling apart, strong enough to hold thread/ribbon/scissors on every peg, light enough to hang easily.

    Read More
    Janet P. November 6, 2016
  • CRAFTS
    Verified Purchase

    I SO LOVE THIS WORKED GREAT FOR ALL MY THREADS

    Read More
    BARBARA T. September 28, 2016
  • GETTING ORGANIZED
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this item five stars; however, some of the spool holders were off, but thank goodness they were in the box. I just glued them back in and now I have all my thread in once place instead of scattered all around.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 7, 2016
  • Quilter
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size. We mounted in on a wall, makes it a lot more sturdy.

    Read More
    Hilda P. November 21, 2015
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice I placed my embroidery threads on it!

    Read More
    Kathy P. November 13, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is ok. Thinly made, but has worked for displaying my many spools of thread.

    Read More
    smoothe013 May 1, 2015
  • peridojet
    Verified Purchase

    This item is terrific. It serves every purpose I had hoped for.

    Read More
    tena J. March 4, 2015
  • A need to have rack
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pleasure to purchase things from your webshop. I'll be back for sure.

    Read More
    leneborg February 15, 2013
  • Mega-rack II Spool Rack with Legs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item, if you are a seamstress, and need to organize your many spools of threads, purchse this item.

    Read More
    msmd February 9, 2012
  • Spool Rack review
    Verified Purchase

    I am a Home Economics teacher and teach sewing to high school students. TI purchased two of the racks knowing that if they were not what I was looking for, I could return them. This was the reason that I went to Overstock.com rather than XXXXX. I am very happy to say that the racks are very strudy and well made and they hold tons of spools and/or bobbins. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    1sewnsew November 5, 2011
  • I really like this thread storage system.
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this thread storage system. My only complaint was that it arrived in a box which had incurred some damage and two dowel pins were broken off. other than that it was great!!!

    Read More
    trellis11 November 3, 2011
  • Great thread rack
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with the thread rack. Now I have all my thread and bobbins organized. I have it on the wall and out of the way, but very handily near.

    Read More
    Sunshine September 17, 2011
  • Love the spool holder
    Verified Purchase

    I love my spool holder. I have my sewing maching in the guest room closet and I mounted the spool holder above my machine on the wall. So convient to reach up there and get a spool of thread.

    Read More
    catshit June 22, 2011
  • Very big and wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    The rack is very large. It easily fits all of my thread- and it fits different sizes of thread too. So my long and skinny thread and my traditional thread fit on the spokes. However, the legs do not lock into place. It its very top heavy so I have to keep all of my thread toward the bottom to prevent it from falling over. It would have been nice if the legs snapped into place, but they don't. I would also recommend keeping it on a table that isn't used. Movement on the table will knock it over.

    Read More
    robynandmike June 22, 2011
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    Too much trouble to return and reorder, and I can live without two of the spindles. It arrived quickly, did not seem to have been damaged in shipping, and the missing spindles were not in the box or the packaging, so I assume it was shipped incomplete.

    Read More
    clairems June 2, 2011
  • Too small for me
    Verified Purchase

    I had recieved this product broken. It seems like the glue that was used was not durable enough for the shipping and handling. On the other note, it wasn't what I had expected. I was excited to see my box, as it was the size I had imagined the item to be. However, it was half the size of the box. I had ordered the item to organize big spools of thread, but i can assure you that only two/three threads will fit per row. The item itself was okay, but it is not as big as what the picture portrays it to be.

    Read More
    samoangirl May 12, 2011
  • Perfect for Cake Decorating Tips
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to store all of my piping tips for cake decorating. It's Perfect! I don't use the legs - it's hung on a bakers rack.

    Read More
    damedonna March 9, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This allows me to see all my thread at one time and I've stop buying colors I alreay have. Hangs on the wall so it takes up no space. Comes fully assembled.

    Read More
    murdy3 February 2, 2011
Sponsored Links