Today $9.39

At other retailer: $28.06

Save $18.67 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medium-sized Soft-leather Clover Simple Brass Disc Coin Thimble

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather coin thimble
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only thimble I use. I tried all other kinds and for all my hand-sewing and handquilting this is the only one I prefer

    Read More
    Gale T. June 10, 2017
  • Great thimble
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect thimble for quilting. I only use this one now. Good grip, protects fingers, and provides lots of needle control. I will never use another kind of thimble for quilting again.

    Read More
    smsteve April 15, 2017
  • a must for every sewer
    Verified Purchase

    this will save your fingers, better than a metal thimble.

    Read More
    pattioreocookie August 12, 2013
  • Fits fingers well
    Verified Purchase

    Love this type of thimble. So many other thimbles don't stay on my fingers, I also suffer with cuts and sores on my fingers and this type of thimble does't hurt them. Stops me from getting more sores, and I find it easy to work my needles and threads while cross stitching. Will only use this type in future.

    Read More
    ohgee1 July 16, 2013
  • leather thimble
    Verified Purchase

    not as restrictive as a metal thimble nor as uncomfortable. Good item to have in your sewing kit

    Read More
    ma22 February 28, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. It will be very helpful with my project.

    Read More
    crankydove June 20, 2012
  • Quilter's Thimble
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job well and I have no complaints. It is a classic styled quilter's thimble. They've made them like this for years for a reason.

    Read More
    sixxvi6 February 24, 2012
  • Best quilt thimble ever!

    I have used the coin thimble that I have for years. It is just time to replace it. I have probably tried every other thimble on the market, and this is the only one that has worked this well for me.

    Read More
    magnoliablossomfwb January 11, 2012
  • Good delivery service
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the thimble seems fine, except the dimples could be significantly deeper. I am a beginning quilter, so not experienced enough to be a reliable critic of the thimble.

    Read More
    mkcarp October 27, 2010
Sponsored Links