Today $13.09
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medium Mocha Wicker Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. Valentino
    Verified Purchase

    Baskets are OK. As they have aged they are getting a little crooked at the top.

    Read More
    Kent V. August 4, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    These baskets are very sturdy; I bought several in different sizes. Color in picture is very true.

    Read More
    suzyshadow April 10, 2015
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This basket is beautiful and very good quality. It's very sturdy and nice. Good buy.

    Read More
    jan29 February 16, 2013
  • they are very hard texture
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy, I was looking for something a little softer, but I did keep them and am using them under my bench. They look good under the bench

    Read More
    carrie4grandchildren February 7, 2013
  • medium mocha wicker basket
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the basket & the delivery time. Thank you

    Read More
    microbjoe December 28, 2012
  • Wicker Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I measured wrong so basket does not fit in spot I wanted, however that is my fault. It is a good quality basket, properly described.

    Read More
    candyl December 26, 2012
  • Good basket
    Verified Purchase

    Great basket, i'm using it for holiday gift baskets way better than the cheap holiday ones at the craft stores.

    Read More
    cjlewis24 December 4, 2012
  • Medium Mocha Wicker Basket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty basket that can be used anywhere within the home.

    Read More
    bebemarie August 28, 2012
  • THESE SUCK
    Verified Purchase

    It took me and my daugter in law 20 minutes to pull them apart and when we did, the wicker started breaking. I am sending them back - It was like they were painted together - I bought 4 and they shoved them all together to pack them. Maybe if you order 1, it might be ok but you can get the same thing at the dollar discount store for less money and then you know what you are getting.

    Read More
    dibrah April 12, 2012
  • Atractive and Strong
    Verified Purchase

    These baskets are attractive, well made, and strong Storage containers.

    Read More
    sparky42656 March 13, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Standard wicker basket. Looks nice. I bought it for it's dimensions

    Read More
    kristin3000 February 22, 2012