Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McGills Longer Reach Ribbon/ Craft Punch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works like a charm.
    Verified Purchase

    Another sweet little punch from McGill. Works great and no problems!

    Read More
    ojaneo November 26, 2013
  • It's difficult for me to line up punches
    Verified Purchase

    It's good for adding a ribbon to a card, etc., but you would have to measure and mark to line up multiple punches.

    Read More
    tazzdisco November 13, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you seller for working with me on multiple purchases. Fast delivery too! +++++++++++

    Read More
    emeralds2 August 21, 2012
  • It works, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This definitely has a long reach and punches holes exactly where I needed them. However, the punch is pretty hard to push down. In the beginning it resulted in uneven punches until I figured out the angle needed so I could use both hands to punch. I would not recommend this to someone who has an injury or arthritis. Fortunately, I don't need to use this too often!

    Read More
    born2shop73 August 13, 2010
  • Great punch
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this one. It does exactly what is says it does. It has a wonderful ruler on the side that makes it easy to punch a straight line. It punches easy.

    Read More
    darbo2 April 13, 2010
  • Great gadget!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the longer handle of this ribbon punch. So much better than the shorter version I owned before until it got stuck. I must remember never to punch through too many layers of paper.

    Read More
    rugpad August 13, 2009
  • McGills Longer Reach Ribbon/ Craft Punch
    Verified Purchase

    The punch is not what I expected. It is a little off, and not easy to use, I expected a sharper cleaner cut. It may be an ok punch, as I am new to this type of item. I have only used 2 others.

    Read More
    tischa July 20, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nrasumoff January 2, 2017