Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Match Makers Neutrals Adhesive Mat Stack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As expectef
    Verified Purchase

    Mat board. Not sure what to say about it. Comes in handy.

    Read More
    Jim May 25, 2016
  • nice cardstock
    Verified Purchase

    great price for very useful little item!

    Read More
    Leslie S. September 30, 2015
  • Match Stack
    Verified Purchase

    Great color assortment and the adhesive sticks really good to anything. Lays nice and flat without getting bubbles! Love this paper stack

    Read More
    doxies4 July 1, 2015
  • Tiny Mat Stack
    Verified Purchase

    Your description should have mentioned that the mat stack was only 4 x6. I was very disappointed. Got a much better deal on another website and they were honest about the size of the paper.

    Read More
    beanbacon March 14, 2013
  • useful product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the product to make it easier to use small diecuts on cards. Sticks well and performed as desired

    Read More
    leonardoboff September 5, 2012
  • Perfect mats
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific product! These make perfect mats for your 4x6 pictures and since they have adhesive backing, they are super easy and fast to use!

    Read More
    cin9670 September 1, 2012
  • Those wonderful adhesive backs
    Verified Purchase

    So happy that I found these adhesive backs. Makes scrapbooking faster. No need for using adhesive on the picture and then, adhsive on the page to mount on. Economical and time saving! Hopefully, you will have themin stock when I need to buy them again!

    Read More
    caralrat May 22, 2012
  • scrapbooking paper
    Verified Purchase

    colors are good, thick pages, easy to use, would buy another one.

    Read More
    peguinhappyfeet April 25, 2012
  • cards
    Verified Purchase

    I use this item with my cricut personel cutter for words and sayings. it is easy to just peel off the backing and stick the verses on my greetng cards colors are very nice and match most of my printed cardstock

    Read More
    zimmerman11 February 22, 2011
Sponsored Links