Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $106.99

At other retailer: $141.98

Save $34.99 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Martin UniversaleDesign Ashley Creative White Drafting and Hobby Craft Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • craft table
    Verified Purchase

    I like that I can move up or down. Little wobble but I can move push it, or just scoot around carpet and it holds up.

    Read More
    kathy a. November 12, 2016
  • Nice table set, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The directions and hardware were well laid out and it was easy to assemble. The table is sturdy and works great

    Read More
    Vicky H. March 28, 2016
  • art desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple. Easy to move around and doesn't take up a lot of room. Great for my son!

    Read More
    DeAnna T. March 3, 2016
  • Hobbt Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, awesome quality!

    Read More
    casanas1 November 19, 2015
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    legs are always popping apart. I think I gave it away. I don't even remember and I certainly don't miss screwing with the stupid thing.

    Read More
    eileen X. April 22, 2015
  • Katie
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this art table and my neighbor bought the same one for her daughter. Great choice!

    Read More
    Katie February 11, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Item took a bit to put together but seems fine. Good quality. One part broke and the company was very good to replace it totally free. B+/A-

    Read More
    Dennis C. December 31, 2014
  • GREAT HOBBY TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hobby table set as a Christmas present for my grandson. He is 10 years old, and it is a perfect size for him. The added plus is the stool that goes with it. It is made very well and I am sure will give him years of enjoyment.

    Read More
    patty309 November 15, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift to the artist in my household. It was rather simple to put together and is holding up nicely. We have no complaints and the desk is used often!!

    Read More
    waffles50 March 9, 2013
  • A lot for your money
    Verified Purchase

    A piece broke fairly quickly but the part was replaced right away and for free. Give me more than I bargain for and I can forgive a lot. I would definitely recommend this desk to friends.

    Read More
    lethal1 January 12, 2013
  • Slightly damaged from shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I like this table, however it was slightly damaged when it arrived. I am still pleased with it overall.

    Read More
    kcphillips8671 January 1, 2013
  • will do the job!
    Verified Purchase

    It will work for where I need it and seems sturdy enough. Incredible price.

    Read More
    villda August 28, 2012
  • hobby table
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Just right size for me. I use it for making greeting cards Would recomend this to people that have children and need a homework place.

    Read More
    mablemurphy July 4, 2012
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this product. The image shown is exactly what I have. this desk is everything it promised to be,. It is a good quality and promises to be a lasting enjoyment.

    Read More
    hzleyes17 March 21, 2012
  • Nice functional table, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly is a lot more complicated than it looks. I thought it was a simple take that I can put together relatively quickly, but it's about 20 pieces to put together... a lot more work than it's worth, and the plastic drawers were broken on arrival.

    Read More
    claudzee February 21, 2012
  • Decent and good price
    Verified Purchase

    It got shipped a little damaged and bent in the middle of the board. Seeing as how I needed it right away I didn't bother to do a return. It's just too much hassle. It works as intended and I think it's a great deal for what it is.

    Read More
    ambercool February 3, 2012
  • Great Hobby table!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this table. Great for doing his art school work on.

    Read More
    plcman December 28, 2011
  • GRANDDAUGHTES LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for my granddaughters room at my house and as soon as they saw them , they said "NO WAY, GRAMMY "... needless to say they love them because they love to draw and color.

    Read More
    gtatthelake October 10, 2011
Sponsored Links