Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $138.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Martin Universal Design White Creation Station Deluxe Multipurpose Drafting and Hobby Craft Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    This work station is just what I needed! It adjusts to the height I need, and it holds my cutting mat perfectly. The drawers hold my scissors and tape measures keeping the surface neat and clean for work! I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser331766 August 19, 2016
  • Great quality for low price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this purchase. It's a very sturdy table, and assembly (with the help of a video link) was a breeze!

    Read More
    Linda V. January 16, 2016
  • Very positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Quite easy to put together, I am really happy to have a sewing table after years of having to use the table.

    Read More
    vegasgirl04 July 2, 2014
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived on time and well packaged. The parts are well packaged and well labeled. Be sure to watch the video (the url is on the cover of the instruction packet). The only drawbacks were: Allen wrench is provided, but it's still awkward and somewhat hard to use and my hand hurt by the end; the photos are in black and white and it's sometimes difficult to see exactly how the pieces go together. That's why it was good to watch the video. It took me about an hour to put together. My only problem was with step one and one of the holes for the support piece wasn't drilled very well so I needed my husband to help me get the bolt in. I was discouraged with it being the first step, but the rest of the table went together rather easily after that. The drawers are handy, but somewhat on the small side, can fit pencils and scissors and such but nothing much larger. I bought this to have a good work surface for crafts (painting, mosaics, beads, etc) and it suits that purpose.

    Read More
    ocmar123 January 12, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I did'nt get any instructions, in the box, BUT found great instructions on YOUTUBE. They were much clearer than any written instructions! There is a lot of storage. The tabletop is big enough to really spread out and the tilt is great. To do any kind of designing it allows you to see your project at a different angle. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    maryoo1 December 19, 2012
  • Gift giving
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter- in-law as a gift. She was thrilled, but I have no further information.

    Read More
    chuck39 November 14, 2012
  • Great for in-home use!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this drafting table very much. It was well designed and easy to assemble. It is sturdy, seems to be made of good materials, and is very maneuverable and adjustable. All in all a great deal for the price.

    Read More
    kapimom October 6, 2012
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a great table for the price! We are very satisfied with it! Very sturdy and fun to use.

    Read More
    joebobobear July 29, 2012
  • just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my son's birthday, it was better than I thought it would be, easy to put together my son and daughter did it by themselves w/no problems

    Read More
    ldsky July 23, 2012
  • hobby table.
    Verified Purchase

    The ease of assembling this product was unreal, assembly directions were the best I've ever seen.

    Read More
    trimmerbird July 17, 2012
  • very nice and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a multiple table and this does it all! Flattens out for 4 or slants for drawing and crafting.

    Read More
    nancedgraced July 8, 2012
  • craft table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is just right for all kinds of art work and the drawers are very handy. It was easy to set up. I will have to get a chair that has adjustable height because a regular chair isn't really high enough to be comfortable for working at the table.

    Read More
    maggymay June 1, 2012
  • great find
    Verified Purchase

    This art table is worth the money and was fairly easy to assemble. The top arrived damaged but was replaced quickly. I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    crafterglory May 18, 2012
  • Drawing Table Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a 500 dollar value. It only took an hour and a half to assemble and directions were good, even the bolts and screws were packaged separably for each step. The desk is strong and sturdy, much stronger than I had hoped for. I would recommend this table to anyone, it is a great product and great addition to my art room. The oversize desktop is smooth and matte so lamp and sunlight don't glare as I am working. A final word, free shipping in itself at least a twenty buck savings!

    Read More
    wawright61 March 14, 2012
  • A Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to use as a drawing table, and so far I'm very happy with it. It is not a "professional" quality table, but it certainly does the job. There was some damage to one of the corners on the tabletop, due to inadequate packaging, but it's not a big deal. There were also some misidentified parts on the assembly instructions, so you have to use your common sense when putting it together. It took my husband & I about 45 minutes to assemble. It seems sturdy overall, but the drawers are pretty flimsy--okay for lightweight objects only. Time will tell how long it lasts, but it seems like a good deal compared to similar tables.

    Read More
    grassshopper February 6, 2012
  • wrong dimension

    pretty good for the price. Dimension is wrong: it claims that height is adjustable from 31 to 46; it should be 31-34.

    Read More
    yydyyd December 25, 2011
  • Just love my hobby table.
    Verified Purchase

    I just enjoy painting on this table and I also use it for crafting and who knows what else I can us it for. I highly recommend it cause it's not too bolky and best of all it has wheels so you can move it with no problems at all.

    Read More
    rahiotis November 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sinsindi May 7, 2017
Sponsored Links