Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99

At other retailer: $139.27

Save $19.28 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Martin Universal Design Stiletto Red Drafting-height Chair with Pneumatic Lift

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay, but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and relatively sturdy. The seat and back are overly firm and do not have much padding. Hard plastic looks kind of cheap. It's not very comfortable for an extended period of time and I would not recommend this chair if you are a large / heavy person or need something to work in for several hours at a time. I'm using an additional seat cushion for 2-4 hour musical gigs, and getting up to stretch every half an hour or so. It's light enough to transport easily.The chair looks pretty good and pneumatic lift works well. If not priced under $*, I would consider something else.

    Read More
    Ukiah Steve September 1, 2015
  • Veronica
    Verified Purchase

    Durable chair. Love the color

    Read More
    Susan P. May 28, 2015
  • This chair is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for what I needed it for. I use it for my sewing tables and the height adjustment meets all the different sizes of tables I use. It is also very comfortable.

    Read More
    hwd3 September 12, 2014
  • Just Perfect for Me
    Verified Purchase

    Just finished enclosing my downstairs porch for an art it studio. I needed a drafting height chair and this one totally fits the bill. I love the red color. It looks great with my black drafting table and also is very comfortable. It was easy to assemble also. Overstock has been the place for me equipping my studio. I have been completely satisfied with all my purchases and also with customer service when needed.

    Read More
    kayrenw June 25, 2013
  • Fun and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Rollls easily, pneumatics are stiff - which is ok cause they will loosen with time and you can adjust slightly without moving excessively up or down. Just be sure you want the taller chair - I think for regular desk height it would be too tall at the lowest setting.

    Read More
    geneseogirl January 24, 2013
  • Dissapointed in chair adjustment!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would be completely satisfied with the chair if it only would go a little lower. The heighth it will go to is terrific, but it won't go low enough to let me sit down on it without proping the back against a counter so it doesn't roll. I also wish now, that I hadn't gotten a cloth fabric covering because you can't slide back on the seat becauseitis so high to sitdown on. Otherwise it is agreat product and better than I expected... This is really built for a TALL person.

    Read More
    tweeter78 November 23, 2012
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    needed two red drafting chairs and that is what i got. The red is a true red...... I placed them on a concrete floor and they sailed around and can slip out so we are putting a pad underneath them. the only thing that could have helped that would be a weightier bottom , but i didn't pay for a weightier bottom. They seem to be comfortable. Adj seat works well....Happy with the purchase. Assembly required, i had someone else do that and i didn't hear any screaming or mashing of the teeth.

    Read More
    ljj December 15, 2011
  • Easy to assemble, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an attractive chair with all the features of a pro drafting chair--this is perfect for my studio, at a reasonable price. The seat cushions are a bright true red.

    Read More
    skyjuly December 7, 2011
Sponsored Links