Read All Reviews for Martin Universal Design Smart Drafting and Hobby White Art Craft Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sold, but not long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    This desk still suits my needs for drawing and painting, but you get what you pay for! In less than a year since I bought it, the gears to adjust the height of the desk have snapped and no longer hold the desk at the height I want it. It was tricky to put together, but not impossible. Just don't expect it to last forever!

    Read More
    Nicole G. March 15, 2017
  • Gift for 12 year old artist
    Verified Purchase

    It it perfect for my needs and fits nicely in her bedroom and it is so nice to see her no longer drawing her in bed hunched over a sketch pad!

    Read More
    Gina R. January 31, 2017
  • Nice table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my studio. Great price for a nice drawing table.

    Read More
    Denise L. January 7, 2017
  • Nice table

    A little small but other than that, a very nice table.

    Read More
    Roy L. January 6, 2017
  • Art Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love my table. Works great for drawing, painting, etc. Good value for price. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Donna C. December 22, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Great for doing Jigsaw Puzzles

    Read More
    Diane R. November 25, 2016
  • Eric Hoar
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and function for what I needed it for.

    Read More
    eric h. August 15, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a craft table for my grand daughter for her school projects. I checked a lot of web sites and Overstock had the best price and their customer service is great. The first table I received arrived damaged, called customer service and they sent me another table at no cost to me. It is well made with quality materials.

    Read More
    cajun2013 August 9, 2016
  • Smart looking table
    Verified Purchase

    Very adjustable and functional. Ideal for small art projects.

    Read More
    Doug July 24, 2016
  • Do NOT buy this table
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this table. Set it up and when I went to use it, BOTH of the adjusters that keep the tension on how the tabletop tilts split open. They are made of cheep plastic and do nothing to help in the fact the table will slowly tilt down as you use it. Upon adjustment of the top that is when the plastic gave way and now the table is useless!

    Read More
    Paul A. July 12, 2016
  • work table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and just great size for what I need

    Read More
    Bonnie J. May 17, 2016
  • Basic drafting table
    Verified Purchase

    This table works for our needs. I was a little disappointed in the size. It was listed as being large enough for a 24x36 sheet. So I expected it to be at least that size or a little bigger and it is actually an inch or so smaller than this size. It is sturdy, easy to put together, and works for me though.

    Read More
    Kelly H. July 15, 2015
  • Art Table
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my grandson and he is very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    arts4me June 25, 2015
  • Poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    The vertical riser on one leg was welded upside down so the holes for the cross brace did not match up. A welded nut on the leg piece was bad and the knob would not screw into it. Overstock customer support did state that they would send me out the bad part. We do get what we pay for.

    Read More
    John B. May 20, 2015
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This table is great quality for the price. Easy to put together and move around. If you want something very durable and heavy duty, this is not the desk for you, but I used this as a regular desk where I do work and read and can spread out and do small hobbies. Takes up minimal space.

    Read More
    kyjoya September 25, 2014
  • Art table
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to replace cumbersom easels in studio. Tried this art table. Able to able top to accomodate painting. Have used for couple weeks now and really like it. Donated two easels to Good Will. Dont need them amymore

    Read More
    papo826 March 11, 2013
  • Art table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, great for multiple functions, drawing table, computer table, utility table, height adjustable and tilt adjustable, fits any enterior.

    Read More
    arsenovi May 17, 2012
  • Terrific table
    Verified Purchase

    I received this table quickly which I have found is the usual way OVERSTOCK delivers stuff. The table was time consuming to put together, however, the instructions were greatly detailed and made it a breeze to understand. Don't purchase this table if you have a need to adjust it often because that is not an easy task but other than that, it will no doubt suit your creative needs.

    Read More
    Ave Maria March 26, 2012
  • Good value for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed the art table in my scrapbooking room. It doesn't take up too much space, but I have plenty of room to "view" a 2 page layout as I work on it. I can adjust the table top angle & height to suit my needs.

    Read More
    valvo March 10, 2012
  • Table was perfect but realized I didn't need it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the table for my daughter who is an art student but she didn't need it so I returned it.

    Read More
    crowbie1 January 6, 2012
Sponsored Links