Today: $139.66

At other retailer: $143.99

Save $4.33 (3%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Martin Universal Design Creation Station Deluxe Black Hobby Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is a graphic design student in college and I wanted to get her something to draw, paint and do her artwork on. This was not the easiest desk to put together, so I paid a neighbor to put it together. The first shipment came damaged and Overstock was awesome in getting me another desk shipped in time for Christmas. Excellent Customer Service!!!! My daughter loves the desk, just wished it had a few more storage options. But overall this was a great purchase and I would recommend it!!!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. January 18, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this desk is great. Very easy assembly and separated parts put in stages so there is no confusion. Downside is that the drawers are very tight fitting and tend to lock up in place. Perhaps over time/use they will ease up.

    Read More
    Michael M. December 13, 2016
  • John R. Williams, Artist
    Verified Purchase

    Table was easy to set up and position for use. Very Satisfied.

    Read More
    John W. October 1, 2016
  • hobby table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a good concept but poorly designed and made of cheap material that doesn't work. The table is meant to raise or lower when you need it but that aspect of this table does not function. The table is pressed wood so don't expect too much from it. I bought it recently and it is now replaced. A waste of money.

    Read More
    Tom P. March 25, 2016
  • Good buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The small plastic drawers that came with this table were exactly what I needed. Small but long and compact perfect for pencils and markers.

    Read More
    Jeff G. February 16, 2016
  • Drawing desk
    Verified Purchase

    Not very easy to assemble and the surface looks a bit inexpensive

    Read More
    Ron Ron January 27, 2016
  • Hobby/ Art Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality piece of furniture. Heavy tubular frame, and very easy to put together. If a woman of 72 can put it together by herself you can do it. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    Janice L P. January 22, 2016
  • Hobby Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy construction for one person. Easy to fallow instructions and well labeled items. Maybe 30min in all to put together. Love the drawers and the adjustable table top!

    Read More
    asmeth0 September 19, 2014
  • Very nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. Took my husband around an hour to put together. Only negative are the rollers...they don't. If the rollers worked right I would have rated higher.

    Read More
    tvjones102606 June 12, 2014
  • Martin Creation Station
    Verified Purchase

    This drafting table is really nice. I is a great quality table. The directions were great and installation easy. Two of the plastic drawers came broken, (UPS). I called the manufacturer and they are sending replacements. This is a great table and I would purchase again if I need a second unit. Overstock had this shipped to me very quickly.

    Read More
    prc1333 May 26, 2014
  • drawing desk
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for. Average quality.

    Read More
    jackmansfield January 29, 2014
  • Much needed Hobby Table
    Verified Purchase

    Being a craft crazy mom, I needed a hobby table! This will do for now but is a bit wobbly!

    Read More
    mothern8ture January 17, 2012
  • Was just as described
    Verified Purchase

    The craft table was a good value for the $$. It was not difficult to assemble (30 minutes) and I am thirlled that I can change the angle for a variety of craft and drawing needs.

    Read More
    tonitx November 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lauren D. March 13, 2017
Sponsored Links