Today: $108.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Martin Universal Design Ashley Creative Drafting and Hobby Craft Table with Stool Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Damaged Item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The desk arrived in a box that clearly had been returned and reshipped. There were a couple parts that were already put together, but all of the pieces were there. The back corner of the desktop was damaged, but it is still functional. The issue is that I was shipped a damaged item and there is a lack of quality control.

    Read More
    OstkUser1255038 July 7, 2017
  • Nice table, poor shipping
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Table shipped in original box. Very damaged with broken drawer and Styrofoam packing material. Box was very damaged and surprised only thing broken was one plastic drawer bin. Table box should have been placed in a proper shipping box rather than sending it as is. This was a gift and even UPS driver was commenting about the sad shape it was in!

    Read More
    Marie K. May 5, 2017
  • Tanzie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my crafts. Just the rig size

    Read More
    DonnaI`m W. November 4, 2016
  • Breaks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my child. Putting it together was easy. As soon as it was being set up for her, two pieces broke. Time to call customer service for replacement parts. So much for a happy birthday!

    Read More
    timr2715 June 13, 2014
  • Martin Ashley creative black hobby table set
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something quick and didn't go wrong with this selection. Fits almost anywhere and doesn't take up too much space. I like the storage draw. Holds all my small items for quick and easy access.

    Read More
    zek143 December 1, 2013
  • Nice craft table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Nice workspace. Like the tilted table feature and 2 small drawers.

    Read More
    nancydev October 27, 2013
  • Useful, but cld be better for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The table would have suited my needs perfectly had I clarified ahead on whether the flat-top max height was 41 inch. Instead, it was only normal table height (31 inches); the max 41 inch is with the top fully inclined. I think this should be clarified on the products specs, as it was a bit misleading (but I also blame myself for not checking before purchasing). Also, the front pen holder was cracked, but I cldn't be bothered to disassemble the table (which wasn't easy to assemble in the first place) and repack to send back to USA. Overall, the table is still useful as a craft/hobby table, albeit slightly wobbly, and wasn't what I specifically wanted after all, but i can live with it. I do like the inclination feature.

    Read More
    maylc June 19, 2013
  • Disappointed

    To bad manufacturer cannot read a ruler. Size is not as listed. Cannot use D size drafting paper on this table. Packing in box is inferior causing one of the corners of table top to be crushed. Will use this item but would definitely not purchase another.

    Read More
    ttopman March 15, 2013
  • Hobby Table
    Verified Purchase

    Its perfect size for small area, though it cannot hold much weigh. The assembly was very long, took me about 2 hrs more or less, the nuts and bolts were separated and categorized by numbers, which was helpful. Once assembled the adjustable height has to stay put, so make sure you do this right the first time, it is a hassle to do it later because the incline of the table will interfere. Where the table meets from the bottom portion and the upper part, where the height adjustments is, these knobs are made of plastic. Three days after I finished one of these popped while I was working on it. I contacted the manufacturer, they were very helpful regarding the warranty and replacement of the parts with no cost. In my opinion it is a great table for hobby, I think it would be better for kids. I did not want to spend much and needed something small and this does the job. But if your looking for something a little more study this is not for you. The quality for everything else was great, no damages in shipping. As soon as you assemble get your warranty set up!!!

    Read More
    jdkay74 January 29, 2013
Sponsored Links