Read All Reviews for Martin Red Plastic and Stainless Steel Rolling Artisan Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • cute, broke after less than a year
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute little piece, unfortunately not at all sturdy and fell apart after only a few months.

    Read More
    rosalindmaybrick September 9, 2014
  • close call
    Verified Purchase

    Three months after the end of the manufacturer's warranty the handle that adjusts the height broke free inside. I continued to use it in the lowest position. This morning the piston broke thru the seat. It's a good thing I had purchased a cushion to place over the seat, otherwise it might have been very painful. I do NOT recommend purchasing this stool!

    Read More
    mrlb May 22, 2014
  • Glad I have a skinny seat
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it is a cute stool. I am not a large person and still feel like I am perched on the tiny seat, which is also a bit wobbly and very slippery. My 200 lb. husband refuses to sit on it. For an occasional use it is fine - when I am sitting at the computer for more than 20 minutes I swap it out for a 'real' seat.

    Read More
    queenofthegreatbargain July 22, 2013
  • Great little stool!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in red and it's a great cherry, metallic red - much better than expected. Easy to put together, love the adjustable height, and looks great. Excellent value!!

    Read More
    nitpickynancy January 24, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this stool for a teacher to use during circle time- it's perfect. It's very stury, rolls well and has an adjustable seat. Our teacher couldn't have been happier, she LOVED it!

    Read More
    robinsnest1001 January 2, 2013
  • Great Candy Apple Red color
    Verified Purchase

    Great Candy Apple Red color very sturdy (although small chips in paint on the lift handle which should be protected from movement during shipment)

    Read More
    toobcreative December 18, 2012
  • Alittle over the top but close
    Verified Purchase

    Since I have multiple sewing machine for various functions, it is perfect for moving back and forth among machines on my 3 machine equipped sewing table.. No arms allows free movementand reaching as well as closeness to any of the machines.

    Read More
    thearies July 14, 2012
  • Very sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for use in the kitchen--amazing quality as well. The stool slides under our kitchen desk when it's not needed, but easy to raise up for use while waiting for those pots to boil. No tools needed to put the three pieces together, so it's ready to use in just a few minutes (mostly unwrapping the foam around the metal legs).

    Read More
    csgainesville April 10, 2012
Sponsored Links