Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Martha Stewart 'Scallop Dot' Edger Punch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Edger punch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this edge puncher from Martha Stewart, delivers a very nice clean and sharp edge for your projects

    Read More
    Maria Garcia May 23, 2016
  • Punch
    Verified Purchase

    Like this punch and find it a little easier to use than the Fiskar ones. I still feel you need to be careful with registration marks and the amount of pressure used.

    Read More
    spedsue November 24, 2015
  • title? why do we need a title?
    Verified Purchase

    Item is as it was described.

    Read More
    lovesizix April 23, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Martha Stewart scrapbooking products and this paper punch is great. Brand new in original packaging.

    Read More
    scrappynana June 24, 2011
  • Scallop Dot Edger
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Punches cleanly and looks great! I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    laurienh December 30, 2010
  • Martha Stewart scallop dot edger punch
    Verified Purchase

    Great service! Quick and no problems with shipping. Have been very pleased with Overstock each time I've ordered from them.

    Read More
    mmh2iceland October 29, 2010
  • Nice punch!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this punch to add a pretty edge to my handmade cards, and I really like it. It makes a nice lacy edge on even heavy paper and punches cleanly. Be aware that the actual punch is much smaller than the white edge that allows you to line up the paper. I do wish it was larger so that you could easily punch borders, but it works well.

    Read More
    lindsaymichelle September 17, 2010
  • LOVE MARTHA
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE Marthas punches. She always make the BEST EVER!!! I only buy Martha Stewart punches!

    Read More
    flowerskissing July 19, 2010
  • Quality punch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high-quality, easy to use, fun punch for creative paper edging.

    Read More
    aartist April 15, 2010
  • Easy to use!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not into scrapbooking but I am a card sender so I decided to start making my own cards. Thought this punch would add a nice border and make the cards a little more special. The first time I tried using it, I found it simple to line it up in order to decorate the bottom of the entire page...loved the results! Will probably order a couple more of the many offered by Overstock.com!

    Read More
    tisherslf April 7, 2010
  • Scallop Dot Punch
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product. It punches clean and is sharp. It is easy to align to the page and easy to line up if you are punching a long edge. I like to make cards and love the edges you can create with this punch. I'm anxious to try using this in my photo scrapping too.

    Read More
    livinfine March 31, 2010
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    THE PICTURE MAKES IT LOOK A LOT LAGER THEN IT REALLY IS. WHILE IT DOES WORK I WAS VERY DISAPOINTED ABOUT THE SIZE. THE ACTUAL PUNCH WAS SMALL AS WELL. IF I HAD TO DO IT AGAIN I WOULD NOT BUY IT

    Read More
    gustaloon March 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mdwinckler95 August 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links