Today $12.29
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Martha Stewart Medium Branch Punch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MS Medium Branch
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this punch so much I have gone thru 2 and on my 3rd one. I always punch a bunch of these branches out and put them in a container and use on almost all my Christmas cards every year or on the sentiment label...LOVE, love,love, this punch.

    Read More
    Victoria C. September 4, 2017
  • A Tad More Pricy...
    Verified Purchase

    ...than some of the other Punches, but it is a very sturdy Item...

    Read More
    Linda G. July 21, 2017
  • Love this punch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great punch, cut neat and so versatil.

    Read More
    Aida R. June 22, 2017
  • Great punch
    Verified Purchase

    Great punch.... very easy to use....nice cuts...made card making a pleasure

    Read More
    leona352 February 5, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and it does what its supposed to do I am making lots of holiday cards with this item and will continue to do so.

    Read More
    Danita A. November 30, 2016
  • Frond punch
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this now for some years using it moderately at time punch still going strong.

    Read More
    lucandi August 29, 2016
  • Jenni
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent way to make wreath and build a Christmas tree. Had fun using it. Also great to use with small flowers.

    Read More
    loki93704 June 2, 2016
  • Must-have For Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    If you punch out several (8) you can make the cutest wreath ever!

    Read More
    melleneva May 3, 2016
  • great love this punch use this one a lot
    Verified Purchase

    great love this punch use this one a lot

    Read More
    Joan N. February 27, 2016
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use, exactly as described.

    Read More
    kesami February 24, 2016
  • Multiple use
    Verified Purchase

    Great to use as a bush, tree limb or any floral follage accent

    Read More
    hskidwroe January 20, 2016
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    This punch was very easy to use and little effort to push. Really liked it.

    Read More
    Julie S. December 31, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Martha Stewart makes great and easy to use punches. Lots of ways to incorporate into your crafting. Love punches! So quick and easy!

    Read More
    spedsue November 24, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and easy to find things to do with it

    Read More
    Carol P. November 19, 2015
  • Martha branch punch
    Verified Purchase

    love this punch -excellent quality

    Read More
    DAWN S. November 15, 2015
  • Branch punch
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for this in stores and could not find it ... So happy I found it online... I will use it with several of my stamps

    Read More
    Chris L. October 28, 2015
  • hollygirl34
    Verified Purchase

    good..overstock always a good bet.

    Read More
    hollygirl34 April 15, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used this product. I bought it for a friend in Canada who makes homemade greeting cards and she could not find it there. She is very happy with it and I have seen her cards and they are beautiful. She loves the punch.

    Read More
    Kim November 15, 2014
  • Great leaf punch!
    Verified Purchase

    This punch is easy to use and makes a lovely delicate leaf that works just perfectly to accent the roses I put on my cards and banners. I received my order right away and in good condition. I would recommend this punch and this service!

    Read More
    scrapzalot August 16, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is great product. Really good price and customer service. Shipping is kinda slow but overall is really good deal. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    steamblood January 12, 2014