Today: $16.79

At other retailer: $23.78

Save $6.99 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Martha Stewart Large Monarch Butterfly Punch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hole punch. I bought it to decorate my baby's nursery with shadow boxes and other cute little things and it works great. I've been using it on paint chip samples (free paper!) and it punches perfectly.

    Read More
    vitaluna919 May 7, 2014
  • cute punch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice punch, makes great butterflies and was easy to use.

    Read More
    ccn03 February 1, 2013
  • Perfect description
    Verified Purchase

    This punch makes a crisp, clean punch. These butterflies are exceptionally beautiful. You cannot go wrong purchasing this punch.

    Read More
    ldh341 October 23, 2012
  • Beautiful results!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this punch to make a butterfly baby mobile for a friend. The punch is great quality and produces beautiful results! The only drawbacks are that it is pretty heavy and difficult to punch. I still reccomend it, as there is no other punch that produces such gorgeous butterflies!

    Read More
    savannak June 16, 2012
  • Wonderful product!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this punch to use in making craft projects to feature on my blog (***.com). This punch works wonderfully for my intended use. Some punches are tiny and lightweight. This punch has the weight of a pair of pliers, but is quite easy to use. The punch has been used to make butterflies out of a variety of materials. To use with thin paper, a piece of copier paper is also used, so that the tiny pieces of paper do not bunch inside the punch. If you want to emboss a butterfly pattern onto a thick piece of paper or foam, you simply don't punch all the way through. The punch is versatile and can be used to make stecils for butterflies shapes by using the negative that is left after the punching. The plastic sheet from the backing off electrodes was used in making a butterfly stencil. My 17yo has had the most fun with this punch. He's a manly, rough and tumble, loves to tear down old machinery kind of guy, but loves to sit and use this punch. If it can get a teenager to take a break and sit and talk with mom for a few minutes, because he loves to use the product, who wouldn't want it?

    Read More
    theoldblockhouse April 21, 2011
  • Martha Stewart Butterfly Punch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this punch! It is a butterfly that is just the right size for cards and punches really good. There is also a border punch available with similar butterflies that is complimentary to this punch. You won't be sorry buying this punch.

    Read More
    jkruger951 July 20, 2010
  • butterfly punch
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It adds great accents to my scrapbooking pages and other projects.

    Read More
    sassygirl59 July 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links