Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Martha Stewart Large Circle Cutter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Circle Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this circle cutter for numerous projects. Works best on cutting paper. Nice storage of blades under the center cover.

    Read More
    Barbara S. August 28, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a lot of different size circles !!!

    Read More
    maddiegirl May 8, 2015
  • Ms.S. PARKER
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy using this circle cutter in many of the projects I make. It is easy to use and the accuracy is excellent.

    Read More
    OstkUser17487 January 27, 2015
  • Circle Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to go wrong with Martha Stewart products and this product is no exception! I am quite pleased - it is easy to use and works very well!

    Read More
    beeboop101 January 28, 2014
  • Last Cutter I will have to buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a circle cutter to cut larger circles--up to 12 inches. This one does and it does it well. I cut on a glass mat and found that holding the center down firmly with my left hand and then start cutting at 12:00 (on a clock) with my right hand going all the way around worked the best for me. I am so glad I bought this cutter.

    Read More
    marysalz November 13, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this circle cutter. The blades are very sharp, I cut through some chipboard. I'm a little uncoordinated so it took me a couple of tries before I completely got the hang of it (praticed on cheat copier paper). I use it quiet often, most of the sketches I use for scrapbook layout have circle.

    Read More
    mrsham2 February 14, 2012
  • Excellent quality at very reasonable price!
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to use, and the quality is fantastic! Love the price, too

    Read More
    arielli July 2, 2011
  • This is great
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was great. I have got the pruduct in 5 days.

    Read More
    nizoz March 31, 2011
Sponsored Links