Sale: $17.94

At other retailer: $24.42

Save $6.48 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Martha Stewart Iridescent Glitter (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Iridescent Glitters
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glitter colors!!!! Very eye catching!!! I really like them for my crafts.

    Read More
    RKYMTNDIVA August 22, 2016
  • Glitter
    Verified Purchase

    Great glitter pack. Love the colors

    Read More
    Donna P. March 7, 2016
  • Positive reveiw
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, love the fact it is easy to use and reuse.

    Read More
    fitnessfanatic54 December 13, 2013
  • Great fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure about writing with this as I didn't try, but this is a great assortment of colors. 1 use them on my ATC's applying with a brush.

    Read More
    lindalee333 December 4, 2013
  • Nice Fine Glitter
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful fine grain glitter and was a great value. I am a glitter gal, because everyone can use some sparkle in their life.

    Read More
    waconia March 8, 2012
  • Martha Stewart Iridescent Glitter
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this iridescent glitter before. Pre tested and Pre approved by...ME. I love the micro sparkles of glimmers it adds to my finished pieces.. I add them to my hand painted ornaments and it serves my purpose well. I also love all the colors that were offered in this collection

    Read More
    asavybuyer October 31, 2011
  • Wasn't as sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I used these in my salon while I was doing glitter toes. I quickly realized that they don't sparkle as nearly much as the essentials pack of 24. I was wondering why my red glitter toes didn't look as red, and I looked closer at the bottle and it seemed that everything had yellow sparkles in it. I was dissapointed with this product for my use, but overall a decent product. :D

    Read More
    onlythebest4thebest June 10, 2011
  • Nice range of colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I used these on a hummingbird stamped image, and they were very pretty. The glitter is very fine, which gives different look from big, chunky glitters. The range of colors is ok, some colors are close to each other, but this could be good for shading. The iridescence is subtle, but a nice touch. Overall, i have enjoyed using these.

    Read More
    missredhead May 17, 2011
Sponsored Links