Today: $16.09
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Martha Stewart Fringe Scissors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift for wife
    Verified Purchase

    good functioning saves lots of time

    Read More
    OstkUser758072 May 11, 2017
  • Useful tool...
    Verified Purchase

    Made cute caps for our Crown Roast of Pork with these

    Read More
    stamper2 February 8, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Reviewed at http://store.irobot.com/

    Perfect little pads. I'd suggest buying additional pads if you mop daily. Cleans the floors easily, and doesn't leave any streaks!!!

    Read More
    Armygirl February 4, 2017
  • Great for art projects with children
    Verified Purchase

    Great for projects with the children, it makes it easy for them and for the adults!!

    Read More
    Susana F. January 27, 2017
  • CRAFTS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE VERY NICE TO HAVE

    Read More
    BARBARA T. September 28, 2016
  • Fun crafts
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a charm. I've already made loads of crafts

    Read More
    Desiree C. August 14, 2016
  • Shredder
    Verified Purchase

    I use it to shred items that I would not put in paper recycling. For instance, if a plastic envelope comes, I shred my name and address with the scissors and put it in with the plastic bag recycling. It works great.

    Read More
    robny April 29, 2016
  • Perfect for small jobs
    Verified Purchase

    These scissors work great for shredding little things like mail but I used them for curling ribbon for pretty packages too.

    Read More
    ruthann clark April 28, 2016
  • papergirl
    Verified Purchase

    Have only used a few times - cuts paper nicely for fringed tassels and flowers.

    Read More
    blueyarn January 18, 2016
  • Great addition to my sissor collection
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice , and very much a timesaving scissor for cutting fringes on scarfs and blankets! I would suggest this as a gift for anyone you know who sews or does any crafts.

    Read More
    granny6 March 9, 2015
  • I would buy this item again
    Reviewed at http://www.irobot.com/index.cfm

    I use my unit twice a week at home. I find it will do 2 large floors before needing a charge. cons it will not clean the hearth as it is very dark stone with a small ridge, i can only assume that I thinks it will go over an edge.

    Read More
    Queenie October 21, 2014
  • Good microfibre cloths
    Reviewed at http://www.iroboteurope.co.uk

    You will want several cloths, so you can pick a new each time and put all the used ones in the washing machine whenever you wash something else.

    Read More
    Roffe August 1, 2014
  • Good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sharp as I would like when cutting through thick fabric or layers. Great on single layers or paper. Did not save time when making rag quilts.

    Read More
    dlamart March 27, 2014
  • Scissors
    Verified Purchase

    great product, fast shipping! delightful experience dealing with overstock.com highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    diedreroberts December 14, 2013
  • Great, simple tool that does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of scissors! They make scrap booking really fun! Plus, they work in a pinch as shredders which is really handy. A multi-tasking tool that is inexpensive to boot!

    Read More
    jump42 July 13, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My school teacher daughter in law grabbed these right away. They are heavy duty and makes pretty curls when you cut a lot of paper at once. I wil use this on children's edging on their clothes to make fringes. You won't be disappointed. Trust me best value for the money.

    Read More
    ptt7000 June 12, 2013
  • Just what I needed for quilling fringed flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to create beautiful fringed flowers for quilling . All around a good item to have in my craft box. .

    Read More
    Jenn NYC January 2, 2013
  • Not for all papers
    Verified Purchase

    This product is fine for making fringe, grass, etc. from card stock. It's not so good for "softer" papers which tear or don't cut at all. Would recommend this only with the understanding that it has limited application.

    Read More
    anyonehome December 29, 2012
  • Lots of Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    These scissors are a great way to add a little flare to your project. They work really well, are good quality and this is the best price I've found!

    Read More
    cin9670 September 1, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These scissors are very shapr and make clean cuts. They are excellent for making paper "pants" for chops. Very impressive for guests and families.

    Read More
    kdgeneres1 August 8, 2012
Sponsored Links