Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $17.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Martha Stewart Embossed Butterfly Double Punch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rev Harriette Grant
    Verified Purchase

    bought this item some time ago and use it all the time. The price was good also

    Read More
    pgrev December 1, 2016
  • Mamanne
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this product. I am unable to get a cut without a lot of pressure. Would not recommend this punch.

    Read More
    Julie S. June 25, 2015
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat Martha Stewart punches. This is a nice punch that works just great.

    Read More
    diana106 May 5, 2015
  • Embossed Butterfly Double Punch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design on this punch - and had great success with it - like many of the Martha Stewart punches - you do need to apply some pressure when using - however, the design comes out clean and looks great

    Read More
    findperfection March 6, 2015
  • DOUBLE BUTTERFLY PUNCH
    Verified Purchase

    THIS TYPE PUNCH TAKES A LITTLE PATIENCE TO USE, BUT IS WORTH THE EFFORT. WHEN YOU PRESS TO PUNCH ONLY THE LITTLE SCRAPS FALL OUT. THE BEAUTIFUL BUTTERFLY IS ATTACHED TO THE PAPER BY TWO LITTLE NON-PUNCH SPACES LEFT TO HOLD THE BUTTERFLY IN PLACE IF YOU ARE USING THE IMAGE DIRECTLY ON THE FRONT OF THE GREETING CARD OR SCRAPBOOK PAGE. TO DETACH, SIMPLY CUT OR USE YOUR NAIL TO RELEASE THE HOLDING SPOT ON THE UPPER PART OF EACH WING. WHEN USING DIRECTLY ON THE PAPER; WITHOUT RELEASING THE PUNCH- OUT FOR ATTACHING LIKE A REGULAR TYPE; YOU MUST PUNCH CLOSE TO THE EDGE AS THE PUNCH DOES NOT EXTEND ANY MORE THAN OTHER MEDIUM-SIZED PUNCHES. MAKES A BEAUTIFUL, LACY BUTTERFLY.

    Read More
    redanne August 5, 2013
  • This cuts a very pretty butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    There are many creative thiings you can make with this punch but use thinner cardstock for better results.

    Read More
    steelqueen January 12, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This was at a very price, I really liked it. I Like Punches anyway!

    Read More
    buyerofos October 21, 2012
  • This punch is perfect with paper and cardstock
    Verified Purchase

    Martha Stewart punches are excellent to do work. Also I like prices because are lower than other online stores

    Read More
    nwtinc September 26, 2012
  • QUITE EXQUISITE!
    Verified Purchase

    DOUBLE PUNCH BUTTERFLY IS REALLY PRETTY FOR CRAFTING AND NOT ALWAYS AVAILABLE AT CRAFT SITES!

    Read More
    kathylinthacum July 31, 2012
  • doesn't cut crisp
    Verified Purchase

    it does its job okay. The cut line is not crisp, and the little holes on the wings do not punch through clear.

    Read More
    itsmeyouknow July 20, 2012
  • Great Punch
    Verified Purchase

    Great butterfly punch. Very easy to use. Excellent product. Works great with making a beautiful butterfly page in scrapbooking or greeting cards. Love it!

    Read More
    momo01 March 28, 2012
  • Great Punch
    Verified Purchase

    This punch creates beautiful butterflies. I love the holes in the wings; they are so elegant. For me the size is perfect; big enough to create an impact and not so big it overwhelmes whatever it's intended to decorate. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    loveshiiiney September 9, 2011
  • This is a fun punch.
    Verified Purchase

    It makes a beautiful butterfly to accent scrapbooking pages as well as cards. It is a nice addition to my creative tools. My grand daughter also enjoys it.

    Read More
    megy May 31, 2011
  • Medium Butterfly Punch
    Verified Purchase

    This butterfly punch is just adorable! It's great for adding a little something to your craft project. There ia also a matching larger butterfly punch and a butterfly border punch in the same Martha Stewart pattern style. The only little quirk with this punch is it sticks a little, but I am sure is will loosen up with use. I'm looking forward to using this punch alot!!!

    Read More
    dmckrc85 March 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patty B. June 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Evelyn F. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links