Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Martha Stewart Elephant Double Emboss Punch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elephant
    Verified Purchase

    Grandkids will love this elephant on some cards.

    Read More
    Neon January 1, 2017
  • Morgan
    Verified Purchase

    Very small, not what I expected, my fault for not checking the size

    Read More
    Cindy M. April 13, 2016
  • Elephant punch
    Verified Purchase

    Obsessed with this purchase. So easy and turns out so cute.

    Read More
    Michelle D. March 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for creating confetti for my son's bday party.

    Read More
    djkd July 20, 2015
  • Elephant punch
    Verified Purchase

    I think this punch is so cute, practiced with it mad the elephants are darling, can't wait to make my cards.

    Read More
    Mary D. June 11, 2015
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Lady bugs are the favorite of many people and it is just the right size to add to my cards.

    Read More
    queeny47 May 22, 2015
  • Elephants!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stamp. Works great.

    Read More
    Shannon P. February 13, 2015
  • M.Stewart Elephant Double Emboss Punch

    With a grandbaby on the way, this little elephant punch is just about 1" big and will add character to baby scrapbook pages. As child grows and visits a circus or zoo, the elephant punch will provide additional decoration for those themes as well.

    Read More
    204ladybug May 27, 2014
  • Darling elephant punches but a little hard to use
    Verified Purchase

    The little elephant punches that are made by this punch are so adorable, but it takes a bit of muscle to punch them out. They don't punch all the way through because of the ear, so it's hard to tell if you've squeezed the punch hard enough to make a clean punch. However, the little elephants that are produced are so cute that even if they are a little hard to punch it's worth it.

    Read More
    maddygirl5 March 5, 2014
  • Baby Shower invites
    Verified Purchase

    This was excellent for baby shower invites that we needed to make. Love the ease of use.

    Read More
    jacobsmeemw December 13, 2013
  • Great experience, great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Product was the same I saw on other sites, but a better buy with overstock. And I got the same high quality product I was looking for but cheaper!

    Read More
    megyb1 October 30, 2012
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter because she is obsessed with elephants. She loves it for her crafts and it works wonderfully.

    Read More
    mcmurphy51 October 13, 2012
  • MS Emboss Punch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great embrossing punch, Martha Stewart always top-notch. This is very well pack & arrived very fast

    Read More
    jgs21 August 26, 2012
  • Great punch stamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, minimalist design that punches well on regular paper. The punch is also strong enough to use on poster board. It's a little hard to see what portion of the paper the punch is exactly cutting, so you have to be careful if your paper is limited. Otherwise, great product

    Read More
    audrielee May 29, 2012
  • Made Adorable Elephant Confetti
    Verified Purchase

    The punch makes adorable little elephants! I used it to make confetti for my daughter's baby shower. My only complaint is that it's difficult to tell exactly where you are punching on the paper. Other than that, I heard lots of comments about the cute elephants.

    Read More
    kayakshelley April 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Antoinette M. January 18, 2017
Sponsored Links