Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Martha Stewart 'Doily Lace' Edger Punch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • YOU HAVE TO GET THIS PUNCH!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most versatile punch I own. It can be used for very feminine cards, but also can be great for more masculine cards in subdued colors, works great every time I use it. You NEED to add this to your basics of stamping, cardmaking and scrapbooking items!

    Read More
    disewdi March 29, 2011
  • excellent cutting
    Verified Purchase

    This punch is very easy to use with the measuring right on the handle. Very sharp cutting edges on a variety of weights of paper. Good value.

    Read More
    rubberstamper February 23, 2011
  • Cute Design, Easy to Use
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this punch. It's very "shabby chic." Worked fine on 80lb. paper. The guides make it easy to line up the design so it's consistent across the bottom of the page. The only thing I was surprised by was the length of the section that does the actual punching. It's very short. But it works well, it's small for storage and overall pretty great.

    Read More
    redfrog81 May 20, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    As I was working on my wedding invites, my edge puncher broke, and I was housesitting with no ******* or ******* within striking distance. Ordered this on Overstock for a better price than *******--with free shipping! Edge puncher came quickly and in perfect condition (works better than the last, for some reason).

    Read More
    maryrosejordan April 25, 2010
  • Beautiful Punch

    This doily edger punch adds a feminine touch to handmade cards or scrapbook pages. The punch is simple to use with markings for exact pattern placement. This is a high quality and sturdy item. The price is much lower than at local retail craft stores. You will be very happy adding this to your craft collection.

    Read More
    andrea6760 January 7, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great little punch! for a while it wouldn't retract too well, then I accidentally dropped it, and apparently that did the trick!

    Read More
    rubinfamily April 12, 2015
  • Pretty lace design
    Verified Purchase

    I like the Martha Stewart punches but they do have their limitations. They only work on very lightweight cardstock or paper, but they do a nice job when they work. You do need to lubricate with wax paper and sharpen with foil regularly, but she has an amazing assortment of designs.

    Read More
    cathyrose October 29, 2013
  • Edge Punch
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the Doily Lace edger punch. It created a unique border for cards, scrapbooking. Package arrived in at imely fashion and item was well protected in shipment.

    Read More
    museeque December 25, 2012
  • Really Cute but Needs Work
    Verified Purchase

    I found this punch at a boutique paper supply store and it was almost $20. I wanted it but thought $20 was a lot to pay. I ended up using it for my bridesmaids cards and it was fantastic. My only gripe about the product was that I bought pretty paper to punch holes into but the hole punch wouldn't go through it because it was thicker than normal (but not THAT thick). I ended up having to use regular old computer paper because it just wouldn't punch through the special paper I bought which was a bummer.

    Read More
    laylo1 December 6, 2012
  • great edger
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great product for any crafting project with paper.

    Read More
    1955gramma May 8, 2012
  • I love this punch
    Verified Purchase

    This punch cuts clean and easy. I do love the design. Martha's puinches haven't ever disappointed me. You need to add this to your "stash"...you won't regret it.

    Read More
    sarlou April 7, 2012
  • Love it! Love it! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This punch makes the prettiest lace border that I have ever seen. I absolutely love it and will incorprate it in many of my projects.

    Read More
    wpolyniak March 27, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to purchase this product for my wedding placecards. They turned out great and have that perfect touch with this hole puncher. It took 2 weeks to receive which I was not planning on but I started using it right away and got to finish the project in time! The down side is there is no plastic cover on the bottom to catch the paper punches --kinda messy but if you don't mind its still worth buying!

    Read More
    ahzley February 21, 2012
  • They are everything I expected them to be
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent item, especially for crafting and maybe even for school

    Read More
    lulaalexis April 12, 2011
  • Martha Stewart 'Doily Lace' Edger Punch
    Verified Purchase

    Just adorable...You can make your own doily's with it. Sometimes I bake and want the cake to look pretty, so just get a piece of computer paper and make your own. It's very easy and pretty. In the store it would cost $24.95, but through Overstock it was just under $12.00. You can make your own cards and place cards with it too.

    Read More
    free7918 March 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1120470 May 1, 2017