Today: $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madeira 18-spool Gift Box with Rayon

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • embroidery thread
    Verified Purchase

    thread works great with the Brother SE400 which I purchased here at Overstock.

    Read More
    mayhollow February 5, 2017
  • Madeira thread
    Verified Purchase

    Very good thread, nice colors and strong thread

    Read More
    Maria Garcia April 22, 2016
  • Quality German Thread
    Verified Purchase

    This is quality, German style. Nicely packaged and strong, strong thread. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    James C. April 9, 2016
  • Have not used
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot attest to the quality of this product as I have not used it due to circumstances beyond my control. The colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Linda C. March 14, 2016
  • Crafty
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on a good selection of colors

    Read More
    abelle08 August 20, 2015
  • I over read the "rayon"
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting an assortment of thread to use for sewing.. sadly, it is all very shiny and probably polyester, instead of cotton. If that's what you want, the colors are vibrant and I'm sure it would be great. (I imagine it would be used for shiny embroidered emblems.) If you are wanting to sew something cotton (like I did), then it's probably not the thread for you.

    Read More
    londonmum August 11, 2015
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    will be buying again, the colors are beautiful. All the projects look beautiful

    Read More
    Gladys October 7, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's better than I expected! I love the colors and it's qualitative.

    Read More
    rign December 23, 2013
  • Madeira 18-spool Gift Box with Rayon
    Verified Purchase

    I just think this a something every household needs. This is the perfect one to buy.

    Read More
    jsmokoff June 17, 2013
  • Madeira 18-spool Gift Box with Rayon
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product and it was shipped on time.

    Read More
    foodieblogger January 3, 2013
  • beautiful thread
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful thread for embroidery. The colors are vibrant and the thread is strong.

    Read More
    ggirlatthebeach March 14, 2012
  • Great assortment of Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The product was better than expected and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    triad12 March 13, 2012
  • Too much breakage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this pack as recommended when I bought a Brother SE 400 embroidery machine. We've tried out the machine for a few days now with both the Pacesetter thread supplied with the machine, and the Madeira thread. The Pacesetter works like a charm, but the Madeira thread breaks about 50% of the time while embroidering regardless of trying different tension settings,

    Read More
    mkharry March 9, 2012
  • Great starter kit!
    Verified Purchase

    This set has a nice range of colors and excellent quality!

    Read More
    sscoco November 8, 2011
  • great sample box for money
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality and variety in this sample box. Great for starting out as there is a wonderful mix of each color in a light medium and dark. Sewing was easy and looked great on my machine.

    Read More
    off2qlt October 18, 2011
  • I can recommend these if you like to sew
    Verified Purchase

    I do alot of sewing and I am always in need of thread. Having this case of 18 different colors is so very helpful. I saves me atlot of money and I do not have to constantly run ot the store to get thread to match the material. Most everytime I already have the matching thread in the 18 colors provided.

    Read More
    lizzie1955 September 22, 2011
  • Madeira 18-spool gift Box
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal. i am just starting to get into machine embroidery and the thread is expensive so I was happy to find this great deal. thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    lainie96 September 21, 2011
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this. I will order this again. Not only are the spools of thread pretty in the box, they embroider up very nicely. The colors are lustrous and rich. It is a nice range of colors so I can embroider most patterns. Also, the thread doesn't split so it is easy to thread on the needle. In addition, the box is very handy for keeping them organized.

    Read More
    pinebaroness24 September 6, 2011
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This was quite a bargain when compared to purchasing thread individually. And, I like having the clear case to use on projects.

    Read More
    quiltingbyrd July 13, 2011
  • Fabulous thread!
    Verified Purchase

    Madeira thread is the very best for my embroidery machine and this was a great buy and sensational colors! If you embroider or even just sew, you will love this item!

    Read More
    nanacreations April 4, 2011
Sponsored Links