Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Liquitex Basics 6 Colors Acrylic Paint Tubes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Paints
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for a special added touch for a school art project. Easy to work with. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    lissa22 May 4, 2017
  • Old paints
    Verified Purchase

    These acrylics are not worth the money. Some of the colors were old and sticky. The over all quality was poor.

    Read More
    vonzi June 21, 2014
  • Paints arrived in good condition, ready to use.
    Verified Purchase

    As an amateur painter, I use a lot of paints and this is one of the best!

    Read More
    siggy59 August 13, 2012
  • Good Price and Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a wood project and worked very well. Coverage was good even with very porous surface just needed to give a second coat.

    Read More
    grandie3 April 21, 2012
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    i thought the paint woudl be larger but for the price it is still a good deal. Arrived with no issues and much cheaper than the local art supply store.

    Read More
    blcoleman February 10, 2012
  • Liquitex Basics Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used Liquidtex paints when I can't find the paints I normally use professionally, and I've not been disappointed by the quality of these paints. This particular purchase was a Christmas gift that hasn't made it to the intended recipient; I just can't seem to bring myself to give away this paint set...oh well... LOL!

    Read More
    artist2012 December 30, 2011
  • Liquitex Basics 6 Colors Acrylic Paint Tubes
    Verified Purchase

    I find that the Paint Tubes are a perfect size for painting in the park, weekend traveling or a one night at a friends house or an overnight in a hotel. They are perfect. They can fit in my purse. The price is unbelievable. My paint tubes arrived safely and intact. Thank you.

    Read More
    shaft2109 October 21, 2010
  • Recent purchases
    Verified Purchase

    These paints were purchased for a family member that has used them for several years. She loves this particular brand, and I loved the Overstock price. Much cheaper on Overstock than any other site I visited. I would highly recommend this product from Overstock.

    Read More
    oumarmom December 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    laporter99 April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links