Today: $44.99

At other retailer: $51.99

Save $7.00 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LightTracer Light Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LightTracer LightBox
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for size and desired output ! Did what I needed it to do w/o big bucks !

    Read More
    godessof2 January 26, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Helps me complete projects so much faster

    Read More
    Sonia J M. January 9, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    This light box does what it needs to do. I'm not sure if it beats out some of the $100+, but it works great for me.

    Read More
    miked26 September 13, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    this tracer light box works as it should

    Read More
    Mary C. June 9, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I paint and use the LightTracer to trace photographs onto my watercolor paper. This is the first time I have used a tracer. I am happy with how it works. My only complaint would be that it is a little small for some of the things I do, so I plan on buying a larger tracer eventually in addition to the LightTracer.

    Read More
    mae293 December 27, 2015
  • excellent tracer box
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described. Great lighting.

    Read More
    carsoncity1 November 25, 2015
  • Richi C
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this several times and find it easy to carry to other locations. The light is bright enough for most of my projects.

    Read More
    Richi C. July 21, 2015
  • Just what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for. Works perfectly; arrived on time and packaged great.

    Read More
    lukeoline January 7, 2013
  • This is better then the one I had!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great, I use it for so many projects for my family!! 50 stars!!!!! This is a great value,it will cost much more anywhere else!!

    Read More
    jgs21 February 2, 2012
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    This light box is bright enough for paper crafts and easy to use.

    Read More
    mimzzie March 18, 2010
  • Light Box
    Verified Purchase

    The box is adequate for tracing applique blocks but only on lighter fabric. Stronger illumination would be more useful.

    Read More
    deepurple March 12, 2010
  • Large Surface
    Verified Purchase

    I was unable to locate any of these in town except at the full-price "art" supply store. This is a great deal for the size of box. I purchased it as a gift, it will be used to make quilt patterns.

    Read More
    chevl66 December 10, 2009
  • Light Box
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great tool for quilters who do applique. In fact, it is impossible to do some methods of applique without this tool. I imagine it is is also quite useful for artists and for other crafts. It works great and this particular light box is all a quilter would need to do her blocks. I have tested the light and it works great - still have not used it on an applique piece but I know it will work great. I highly recommend this product. It is priced just right (also light boxes are not sold at most sewing stores and art supply stores are usually quite expensive).

    Read More
    sophialaila September 6, 2009
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This light box is a good deal especially for the cost. I would suggest getting the larger size. This one is ok for small projects but if you want to do anything larger ...

    Read More
    freespirit33 July 11, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    annemari September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links