Today: $89.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Light Tracer II Light Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for my needs, it's bright enough and hasee enough space for small to medium projects

    Read More
    Louella D. January 24, 2016
  • SONGBIRD
    Verified Purchase

    Customer service very helpful

    Read More
    verla4106 December 2, 2015
  • business owner
    Verified Purchase

    I received the light tracer and it works great. Nice product, just what I needed for drawing landscape design. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    mary b. February 14, 2015
  • Light Tracer II Light Box
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great light box. Love the fact that it is slanted toward you so you wrist does not get tired. However, it is on the pricey side for a piece of plastic. Don't know how long it will hold up.

    Read More
    survivorstill September 28, 2014
  • Very good Light Box
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted one of these light boxes for a long time. Will be used to trace applique pattern pieces onto freezer paper. Im sure I will find other uses for it with all my involvement in crafts. This box appears to be well made, nice thick piece of pexi to draw on, not flimsey at all. Also happy that it has the fluorescent light tube that can easily be replaced rather than those led type light strips that last only so many hours. Very pleased with Overstock's service and price was lower than any others.

    Read More
    jigger1991 July 19, 2014
  • Light Tracer II Light Box
    Verified Purchase

    Though I've not had time to use the light box for a project yet, I did take it out of box and set it up to make sure it works and that there was no damage from shipping. It is a very bright light without glare, and I know it will be a superior way to trace my embroidery/applique patterns. No more holding anything up to light source. this box means I can relax and get quality tracings anytime of day or night without extra effort. I think it will become a most important part of my workroom. It is great quality for the price, and I recommend it to anyone who does any kind of work requiring tracing pictures, drawings or photos.

    Read More
    blackamethyst April 23, 2013
  • Fabulous Tool
    Verified Purchase

    I am a quilter and like to do applique. Prior to purchasing the light box, I was tracing the patterns on the window which does not work to well. I had been looking for a light box but the ones I found were quite expense. I considered making one of those DIY light boxes but wasn't fond of the options. When I came across this light box via Overstock.com, I was delighted and quickly purchased it. I have been using the light box for several months and am very pleased. Very easy to use and store. When I go away for quilting weekends, I take it with me -- my fellow quilting buddies now expect me to bring it everytime so they can use it! I also use the light box to place the applique piece on the fabric which has greatly improved my accuracy. Highly recommend the light box!

    Read More
    gmarieisme March 28, 2013
  • Light Tracer II Light Box
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking at light boxes for quite a while. This is a great item for my crafts. Size and height are comfortable and make my projects easier to do.

    Read More
    mookiewan July 28, 2012
  • Light Box
    Verified Purchase

    The most affordable light weight light box Ive ever seen. I usually use a lighbox for 11 x 17" artwork that is 17" HIGH and 11" wide. The only negative in purchasing this because its set up for the opposite and built higher in the back, which I thought would be a problem, but I found it not to be a problem and so far Im enjoying the product. Remains to be seen how long it will last and how accessible the bulb is or how long the switch will hold up. But so far, so GOOD!

    Read More
    markinker October 1, 2011
  • Works great for transferring patterns.
    Verified Purchase

    Light tracer II works as well as described and the price was good,

    Read More
    alinhl September 30, 2011
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    We found the light table to be good quality. Slim and well made. My wife is really happy about the product and enjoys using it.

    Read More
    junkheap October 27, 2010
  • Excellent and Roomy for work!
    Verified Purchase

    This light box is a good choice for those who just can't get enough work space situated around them, yet don't want something too large.Great for doing animations especially. The light is powerful, and has shone through as many as 10 sheets of paper. It is also a huge step up from the light tracer 1, in that it is more comfortable, and has a really handy extended tool tray.When not working at a desk with the light table, this tray becomes very handy,Also, the price was very reasonable.Recommended to all animation majors, as well as any aspiring artist.Add this to your arsenal of art supplies today!!

    Read More
    makita04 September 19, 2009
  • light tracer II Box
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, light weight, portable. Bought for son who is doingprints and tracings.

    Read More
    trexmom September 10, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mara h. March 6, 2017
Sponsored Links