| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laurel Burch Indigo Cats Arts and Crafts Travel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love cats!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, very roomy, just great!!

    Read More
    Monique s. April 25, 2017
  • CJM
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than expected but that is fine. Colors are great and adore the design.

    Read More
    OstkUser405871 August 24, 2016
  • Carry On
    Verified Purchase

    The denim look blue is really a mottled combination of dark blue and black so does not look as bright as the picture, at least on my computer. I do like the Laurel Burch collection of cats, dogs, horses. This bag holds plenty. There is an inside zippered pouch which also has a Velcro compartment for a phone, and slide in next to that that could hold ID for quick access. On the outside, more pockets. One side has a zippered pocket, the other has a Velcro pocket. The stitching looks sturdy but not sure how the handles will hold up if the bag is used for heavy items.

    Read More
    island2island March 20, 2016
  • BB
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design and color but a little big for a purse or carryall but a little flimsy for an overnighter

    Read More
    Bonnie B. February 15, 2016
  • Laurel Burch Cat bag
    Verified Purchase

    Totally awesome I Love Cats and those colors are some of my favorite. I can't wait to use it in January.

    Read More
    mizmagic November 21, 2015
  • Beautiful-Be Careful
    Verified Purchase

    Handle with care so the little beads don't fall off. I've used it for over a year and have been careful not to push up against anything that would break the threads and it's still beautiful. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Julianne K. November 9, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great tote bag -- roomy and gorgeous colors.

    Read More
    Kathy T. October 11, 2015
  • Travel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this travel bag. Perfect size and function. For longer trips, I also bring a weekender tote and I am ready to go!!

    Read More
    Linda S. September 3, 2015
  • love for traveling
    Verified Purchase

    a true must have for any cat lover and the bag and artist is just stunning. I love it and so would anyone. such great taste.

    Read More
    bgerling July 30, 2015
  • bag
    Verified Purchase

    very nice bag, love it.very large for travel bag.

    Read More
    ellen o. May 26, 2015
  • Great Weekender Bag

    I love this weekender tote. Lots of room. Pouch's inside and out. Beautiful art work. I have had so many compliments on this tote.

    Read More
    4pattycake September 28, 2014
  • REALLY BIG!
    Verified Purchase

    This is much larger than it appears on screen. I'm going to use it as a carry-on bag on an up-coming flight and I can EASILY fit a complete change of clothes, toiletries, curling iron, make-up, medication, camera and even my medium-large purse. It may be TOO big to fit carry-on requirements, but because it's cloth, it is compressible. If you don't go crazy and stuff it full, it can fit into an overhead bin or squeeze in under a seat. The colors are beautiful and the cats adorable. What a fun bag!!

    Read More
    cindyleew December 15, 2012
  • Great travel bag!
    Verified Purchase

    What a cute bag! There is a matching tote available as well. If you like cats, this is the bag for you!

    Read More
    aklytta September 19, 2012
  • COLORFUL, WHIMSICAL BAG FOR CAT LOVERS
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent quality travel bag with vibrant colors and adorable cats--they have such character and personality! I love the turquoise and blue combination. The bag and the zipper are sturdy. One reviewer mentioned that it was bigger than expected. The dimensions are given in the product details. It is a great size for traveling, but much larger than an everyday purse or tote bag. I also have the matching tote bag (also on this website) and a small purse for those times when I just want to carry a few essentials. I just love this indigo cats pattern and might get more pieces. Laurel Burch's background is interesting as well. You can easily find out about her online. Although she's not with us anymore, I appreciate that her designs are still available.

    Read More
    nancysings August 25, 2012
  • Burch bag
    Verified Purchase

    I will use this bag as an overnite bag. I really like the colors and the graphics.

    Read More
    stamperfran September 2, 2011
  • Laural Burch bag
    Verified Purchase

    the only complaint I have is the bag was bigger than I thought it would be. I recommend that dimensions be listed not just a generic "large". I would have ordered the smaller size had I known how big it was. The quality is decent though and the colors bright.

    Read More
    marcia912 December 15, 2010
  • QUALITY BAG
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter as a Christmas gift. Very vibrant colors, with lot and lots of details. This bag is large enough for overnight travel or a weekend away. The fabric is of very high quality and should last for years. She loves cats and the color blue. I got me a WINNER!!!!!

    Read More
    vinnieboombotts November 10, 2010
  • LOVE THIS BAG!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS MY SECOND LAUREL BURCH BAG. THEY ARE SO WELL MADE AND THE DESIGNS ARE REALLY SPECTACULAR!!! MY FIRST BAG WAS PURCHASED ABOUT 4 YEARS AGO, FROM A DIFFERENT SOURCE, BUT THE QUALITY OF LAUREL BURCH PRODUCTS IS STILL THE SAME. I USE THIS BAG AS "OUR PURSE/BAG"...I'M SURE EVERY WIFE KNOWS WHY I REFER TO THE BAG AS "OUR PURSE/BAG". THE SIZE IS LARGE ENOUGH, THAT I CAN CARRY MY MEDICAL SUPPLYS WITH ME. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BAG FOR SOMEONE WHO NEEDS A LOT OF ROOM. SINCERELY, LINDA D

    Read More
    teedee43 July 24, 2010
  • Laurel Burch Cats Travel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase! I love the brillant colors. It's sturdy with a few zipper compartments on the outside. It will be perfect for all of the travelling I do. And thanks for the great postage rate--made it affordable for me.

    Read More
    k8mac1 June 4, 2010
  • I'm Adorable!!!

    I wrote a long review and once again I clicked on preview, and it all disappeared. Too tired to write it all over, and it's a shame because it as a good one. Guaranteed to make you happy you bought it.

    Read More
    persnickety13 April 3, 2010
Sponsored Links