Today: $7.22

At other retailer: $8.31

Save $1.09 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Petals Embossing Folder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • folder
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for my cards.

    Read More
    meas54 February 10, 2016
  • Large Petals embossing folder
    Verified Purchase

    This is fun to do, it looks pretty on paper its fun to use

    Read More
    Maritza C. December 18, 2015
  • Very Nice Embossing Folder
    Verified Purchase

    April 21, 2015 Liked this Embossing Folder.

    Read More
    lovecrafts2 April 21, 2015
  • Large Petals Embossing Folder
    Verified Purchase

    Great just plain as a background or you could even add color before or after embossing.

    Read More
    bobbiela March 4, 2014
  • This folder was not clear in your Internet file.
    Verified Purchase

    This product did not show a clear picture on your Internet and turned out to be a duplicate of another one. They were listed under different names. Plus the same complaint. You need to list the size of the embossing folder and not the size of the packaging. Luckily my instructor didn't have this folder so I gifted it to her.

    Read More
    ladypeggy June 17, 2013
  • empbssing folder flowers everywhere!
    Verified Purchase

    love this for cardmaking. so many options and ways to use this. as bacground on a card, trimmed down smaller to be background on inside of a card. to be colored as front of card.

    Read More
    scottnfran March 28, 2013
  • Nice Embossing Folder
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little embossing folder. Works well with my Sizzix machine. Made some pretty Easter cards with it.

    Read More
    happyfox March 26, 2013
  • Embossing Folder
    Verified Purchase

    I love this folder. It makes one of the most beautiful backgrounds I have ever used. So pretty.

    Read More
    jeannations January 29, 2013
  • My purchase was for the wood grain and I love it--
    Verified Purchase

    I make cards and I love getting the different items. I am always pleased that my order is handled so quickly. I look forward to finding things I like because I know they will get to me real soon--Thanks

    Read More
    golfnt October 26, 2012
  • Embossing Folder
    Verified Purchase

    These folders are wonderful and I would recommend them. The price of them is reasonable on Overstock too. What I like about ordering one Overstock, is the shipping is reasonable, good coupons, site is easy to use and they come quickly. The description is always right. These embossing folders are easy to use in any machine. I love embossing folders and you can use copic or any markers on them to add color and really makes cards special.

    Read More
    candies50 May 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Louisa F. September 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links