Today: $17.69

Was: $21.64

Save $3.95 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lakeside Village Paint-by-Number Kit (20x16)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    I love it , it is perfect.

    Read More
    liliana2833 April 12, 2017
  • Lakeside Village
    Verified Purchase

    I have done 5-paint by numbers and have enjoyed everyone of them but this one is by far my favorite. The colors are outstanding.

    Read More
    Douglas G. November 29, 2016
  • Fab pic!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. Detailed. Not for beginners. Looks super.

    Read More
    marieandtaki2 April 21, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is large and looks like it will be very beautiful once finished. Clear instructions which I was glad to see! Paints and a brush are included of course. Glad I got this.

    Read More
    Renita G. March 2, 2016
  • Ang
    Verified Purchase

    Just finished this paint by numbers. It's a bit complicated with color mixing, but fun to do. Looks really good.

    Read More
    Angela R. January 26, 2016
  • paint by numbers
    Verified Purchase

    This was really nice turned out super... shipped in good condition and came pretty fast beings it was the holidays!

    Read More
    Kathleen R. December 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Picture
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice project...can't wait to see the final result! All details of product are consistent.

    Read More
    Tammy M. May 5, 2015
  • Be Creative...with help
    Verified Purchase

    Not disappointed but have yet to start the project.

    Read More
    pooptail February 16, 2013
  • Lakeside Village Paint by number
    Verified Purchase

    this was given as a gift to a relative. She is very pleased with it.

    Read More
    azguords52 January 8, 2013
  • Lakeside village Paint by number 20x16
    Verified Purchase

    I buy the paint by number kits for my 91 year old dad. This is what he enjoys. the flowers are better for him than faces these days. He enjoys doing the painting. does about 1 every month to month and half, and I can't find ones he hasn't yet done, except through your website. what I didn't like was on line you told me the paintings would be on my doorstep in 5 days; after 8 days, I chatted with a representative who stated it would more likely be 2 weeks before they arrived. Wished you could have told me that when I ordered it so to relieve some of the stress of it being stolen off my front porch.

    Read More
    nanci5 June 11, 2012
  • This one is my favorite- so much fun
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this one. The finished product was very satisfying and I think that is because of the high quality of the product. I liked it so much that I was thinking of buying another. Thank you.

    Read More
    thisisredik April 20, 2012
  • Paint By Number Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Item just as represented. Arrived quickly. Enjoyable.

    Read More
    searcherz March 22, 2011
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you. So much detail. Still working on it and looking forward to finishing it.

    Read More
    lisag2010 November 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terry D. April 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jane s. November 6, 2016
Sponsored Links