Sale: $9.04

At other retailer: $19.50

Save $10.46 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knife and Cake Server Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice and good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and looks nice

    Read More
    55Parkavi C. March 7, 2017
  • $$$$$$$$$$$
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for a wedding gift. (kinda important that it look classy by the wedding cake) It is dollar store item all the way. The sale amount was nice, but cheap and not worth the cost of return. I do all my shopping on line because of disabilities and must stay in doors. I was so hoping this would be a good company to use. Must unsubscribe.

    Read More
    Delilah B. January 16, 2017
  • Inexpensive wedding knife set, but very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, but very nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser476558 September 16, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It served its purpose and was way cheaper than buying it a that one bridal store with the dudes name on it!

    Read More
    sofi408 March 30, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cheap. Serves the purpose though. It was just for one time use.

    Read More
    moinarmaa January 12, 2016
  • Excellent even for a 50,000 dollar wedding
    Verified Purchase

    really what do you do with them anyway..can't add them to your silverware drawer..or offer them to cut prime rib at a cookout..just right for the purpose..who cares if they are flimsy..I didn't notice..maybe its the cake with the problem,,after all its supposed to be light and fluffy

    Read More
    theresa m d. December 25, 2015
  • Great Set for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This a great set for the holidays - they cut very well and the price is excellent!

    Read More
    Joanne R. October 29, 2015
  • Nice

    Its a good set for the price. If you don't want to spend more money, this is it.

    Read More
    1 T. July 29, 2015
  • knife and cake server
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. Light weight but did the job

    Read More
    Annette F. June 2, 2015
  • Ct buyers
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking great price can't wait to have company

    Read More
    chummyy May 12, 2015
  • Knife and Cake Server Set
    Verified Purchase

    Anytime you can get an item and it looks more than what you paid, it is a winner. Well this cake server set does just that. Very expensive looking so I got my money's worth with this purchase.

    Read More
    sahsile1 November 14, 2014
  • Knife cake server
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a new bride-to-be for her reception. Great gift

    Read More
    coonsumer March 6, 2013
  • Nice looking but not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The product LOOKS amazing and the handles are beautiful. I'm happy with the way they look. I'm also happy with the price. However, when I picked them up they are VERY lightweight and not at all sturdy. I feel like they are so delicate they might break. I ordered these for my wedding and I wanted a sort of plain/classic looking set so that we could use them over and over again throughout the years. But I doubt these will hold up for very long. I certainly won't put them in the dishwasher. All in all, I think that I got what I paid for. The price was so low so of course the quality would be lacking a little.

    Read More
    bbarter February 26, 2013
  • Perfect for a wedding
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's wedding. With tasteful decoration, they looked beautiful on the cake table.

    Read More
    jonzgirl1 November 30, 2011
  • Simple & Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple, I like it alot. I can use it for other hostessing functions at the house. Perfect

    Read More
    eapia August 1, 2011
  • perfect pair
    Verified Purchase

    it was what I was looking for and great price thank you

    Read More
    babyruth717 July 7, 2011
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I need a one-time use server and knife for my wedding ceremony and did not want to break the bank - these very great looking and inexpensive and the shipping seemed almost instantaneous...

    Read More
    mommyesq June 6, 2011
  • Great Experience Overall - Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    The whole transaction was a Great experience. I was looking for an inexpensive set of Knife and Cake Server, which I found browsing in overstock. The Set is really beautiful. It got here on time with no delays. I am very happy !

    Read More
    vicp8100 November 30, 2010
  • Looks good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a knife and cake server set just to use every day, and this set does the job. It looks good, but feels very light and cheap. Perfect! if if breaks or stains no big loss, it was only ***** compared to $25 for others that I looked at. The handles are shiny and look expensive, but when you pick them up........Oh...hmmmm!

    Read More
    feast01 October 28, 2010
  • Good purchase for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this 4 stars because it looks nice and beautiful for day-to-day use. It looks pretty but is not the exceptionally great quality for those special occasions.This is definitely not a formal sit-down dinner party kind of knife and cake server set. I like this but I would like to go with something heavier and nicer for a formal party.

    Read More
    ns651 October 27, 2010
Sponsored Links