Today $16.29
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kes'pon Large White ID Guard Stamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Works well , I cannot speak to additin a l pad. I bought,, since I have not opened it yet

    Read More
    cyrus G. July 16, 2016
  • ID guard
    Verified Purchase

    It ran out of ink very quickly and did an okay job of blocking out information.

    Read More
    marcy8 November 30, 2015
  • ID Saver
    Verified Purchase

    This product is generous! It completely eradicates the personal information you don't want others to see or steal!

    Read More
    chippybang November 12, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We had purchased several shredders to get rid of the piles of personalized mail we receive daily, with each shredder working for a month or two before breaking down. This blackening stamp is the answer we were seeking. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    helenm43 September 30, 2015
  • Guard Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    Really does the trick for a quick identity concealer when you don't want to shred. Just make sure to hit all the targets!

    Read More
    diane1958 May 6, 2015
  • Identity
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. I keep one on hand at all times.

    Read More
    gidg100 April 6, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    cool little thing i use a lot to stamp out labels and bills etc

    Read More
    byebird February 27, 2015
  • guard stamp
    Verified Purchase

    I like this little thing. Works as advertised. Just press and it obliterates your information. I like it and use it all the time.

    Read More
    melsdad May 30, 2013
  • Large area of protection...
    Verified Purchase

    This product is awesome. We had a the smaller version and used it religiously to guard out personal information on junk mail and solicitation, sparing overuse and jamming of personal home shredder. We were excited to see this larger version, which works great and eliminates having to press down on multiple tries.

    Read More
    manny619 September 27, 2012
  • Love at first sight.

    The first time I used it, I checked the back side of the paper to see if I could still see what I blacked out. None of my information was readable. Thank you O stock. You did it again by selling a great product.

    Read More
    3233b January 21, 2012
  • Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    I liked how it really did hide the important information. Much easier than shredding..............

    Read More
    sewanna December 24, 2011
  • Guard stamp really workw
    Verified Purchase

    I am tired of cutting and shredding mail for confidentiality. The guard stamp makes it so much easier - just stamp the confidential information and toss in the garbage or recycle bin. It covers thoroughly, can't be read on either the front or reverse. Great tool!

    Read More
    camouflage December 22, 2011
  • Necessary Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    This stamp is great. I use it for all the labels I get on my magazines and packages. No more trying to remove the labels to cut them up. You can be too careful in trying to protect you identify and this stamp if perfect for everything going into the recycle bin.

    Read More
    schnauzerlvr2 October 9, 2011
  • Stamp out ID theft
    Verified Purchase

    The large stamp eliminates the need for multiple stamping to cover up a normal size address block.

    Read More
    tekkrite September 6, 2011
  • GREAT ITEM FOR SECURITY MINDED
    Verified Purchase

    It used to bother me tossing out junk mail, catalogs which I receive by the buckets and anything else not shreddable. I would try and remember to rip off the back page but with everything else I would tend to forget at times and would just throw the entire item into the trash. Afterwards it would bother me that I had forgotten. Now I save up a weeks worth of all that garbage mail and spend a few minutes happily stamping away and I feel a bit more secure. My shredder takes care of the rest. Can't do much more than that. I would highly recommend this product to anyone at all security conscious about their identity.

    Read More
    bavariangirl March 29, 2011
  • Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best ideas one could have come up with to prevent your personal information from getting into the wrong hands and cause ID theft. I have thoroughly enjoyed using this item and so easy to use. Thanks for having this excellent product available

    Read More
    thebigdude1 August 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tamar T. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links