Today: $16.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kes'pon Large Green ID Guard Stamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic and Quick!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stamp for myself, and my elderly aunt. This is my second purchase of this stamp, and I love it. It is easy and thorough. That's why I bought one for my aunt. It will be easy for her to just stamp out her personal information, before discarding her unwanted mail. This stamp also completely obliterates the bar code, under my name and address. I'm not making it easy for a thief to obtain my personal information, and the Kes'pon ID Guard Stamp is perfect for this!

    Read More
    coolgrammi April 12, 2017
  • Security
    Verified Purchase

    This ID guard is fantastic and I use it to block out my personal information on all junk mail.

    Read More
    Nancy K. November 25, 2016
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product to protect your security in stamping out information on your documents before discarding them. I know it won't work forever, but hopefully they will still be making this product when I need it again.

    Read More
    Ellen W. July 30, 2015
  • Guy at large
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine, but be sure to look on reverse side of paper to make sure it is not readable from back. Useful on reducing volume of shredder use.

    Read More
    blastzone July 10, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Stamp is large enough and ink is dark enough to cover all info on letterhead and junk mail. Very, very glad I bought it - use it every day.

    Read More
    Shay Y. April 29, 2015
  • Block your I.D.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this stamp to block my name, address on magazines, junk mail and other printed material. I also use it on documents that contain acct numbers if I am not near my shredder. It does the job and does not wipe off. Highly recommended to block those dumpster diving trash raiders.

    Read More
    junkmail4me February 18, 2013
  • Large ID Guard Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    I already have one of these ID Guard stamps, but the smaller version. And I always had to double stamp. This size it covers it the persoanl information and I don't have to put so many documents in the paper shredder. It's also great for magazine subscriptions which I give away for other people to read. But before I do so, I stamp over my address and voila. I feel much better this way. For me it's a perfect tool not to have my address on all the letters and unasked for promotional material I receive in the mail.

    Read More
    cascades October 24, 2012
  • ID Guard Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product almost every day. This is a great product for removing information from your mail or packages before placing them in the trash. I even purchased one for my sister to use in her home office. She also loves it.

    Read More
    lfowler7 June 28, 2012
  • Kes"pon Large Green ID Guard Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and comes in very handy and i don't have to use the shredder all the time.

    Read More
    nanad5 June 6, 2012
  • Security
    Verified Purchase

    The product does exactly as it reads. I think anyone who purchases this stamp will be pleased. I purchased for business and for personal mail. It's worth the money to aid in protecting ones identity.

    Read More
    linda12vegas March 14, 2012
  • "Cuts" Your Need to Shred
    Verified Purchase

    If you hold up , at just the right angle, to the light some of the inked out addresses and other informationtells the story. One or two of my efforts still show the clear imprint of the private information. Sure, the actual original inking is obliterated but the clear outline of all you're trying to hide doesn't go away. This failure happened with only a couple of 'documents'. This inker - stamper works nearly 95% of the time with only a few stubborn refusals to comply. I'm glad I bought it. Let me quote someone and say: 'It's a good thing'. Not great but good.

    Read More
    nosymbols February 4, 2012
  • I'm very happy.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for home use. I was looking for a paper shreader but after most of the reviews said tjey have problems with paper james, I tried this. It works great. For the volume of my needs, this is perfect. The first time I used it, I turned the paper over to be sure I couldn't read my information. I saw nothing. Thanks O, you made me happy, once again.

    Read More
    3233b February 4, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. As expected. Wide block of characters.

    Read More
    versailleskitty February 4, 2012
  • Cover very well... So much easier than shredding.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my daughter too. Keep it near the trash can . You just stamp and pitch it daily. No pile up of papers needing shred.

    Read More
    sewanna January 19, 2012
  • Protect your important information from others

    I debated over the purchase between the large or smaller stamper. I decided on the large one because it creates more images blocking out the imporatant information you are trying to hide and covers a larger area of space. It's easy to use and keeps me from having to rip up important mail into little pieces. Great for carrying with you or when you're not close to your shredder.

    Read More
    texastootles1 November 29, 2011
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Since I was having a problem with idenity thief, I was looking for something to help with obscuring my idenity when I threw away junk mail, old bills, etc. This product is exactly what I was searching for to do that job. No fuss, just stamp and your idenity cannot be used for illegal purposes. I feel more secure knowing I am doing something extra to make sure my idenity stays mine. And when this ID Stamp has stamped its last piece of mail, I'll purchase another. I giggle each and every time I use it. It's the little things that make life worth living.

    Read More
    bernadettle November 23, 2011
  • Works as described
    Verified Purchase

    I already was a user and needed an additional unit, so I was already aware of the quality of the product. The only problem I have is that the ink pad cannot be re-inked. Of course, I realize that this is so the manufacturer can sell more ink pads.

    Read More
    jcameo August 9, 2011
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. Saves time when the complete document does not have to be shredded.

    Read More
    3shadow April 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeffery K. May 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    islandtiger94 March 17, 2017
Sponsored Links