Today: $9.49

At other retailer: $17.59

Save $8.10 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Karen Foster Wall Calendar Scrapbook Album

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Scrapbook calendar
    Verified Purchase

    These are large and great for scrapbooking gifts!!

    Read More
    d1dergal August 20, 2016
  • Not the best, not the worst
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because my usual calendar was out of stock through another company. These are good size but I do not like the binding. It is very picky about which direction you turn the pages, and i nearly ripped the pages multiple times. Also, the sheets tend to curl if too much glue (and i don't use much!) I will not be ordering these again, and will return to the other calendar.

    Read More
    kylahsmom January 11, 2013
  • Calendar
    Verified Purchase

    I always make calendars for friends and family. This one is for me. Love the look of Kaen Foster calendars. The date squares are just perfect.

    Read More
    hmcjmay February 29, 2012
  • Cool Calendars
    Verified Purchase

    I love these calendars! They are amazing gifts! I have used them for Christmas the past two years.

    Read More
    meg5910 November 1, 2011
  • Scrapbook Calendar
    Verified Purchase

    I love these calendars. They are well made and have a big binding spiral so your pages can be thick. Great product with great price. Speedy delivery too.

    Read More
    joycedavenport283 October 28, 2011
  • Perfect Scrapbooking Calendar
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for 12x12 scrapbook layouts. Calendar base was wonderful. excellent quality. great price.

    Read More
    ms1982 October 18, 2011
  • Wonderfull
    Verified Purchase

    The calendar was great. I made scrapbook pages then added them to the calendar and gave them away for christmas. I would definatley order this product again.

    Read More
    caaggm January 7, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for to complete my project and it arrived in great condition and was exactly as described. The only bad thing I would have to say is the fact that it is 13x13 I was not able to find any scrapbooking pages that fit the whole part of the calendar, but I made it work and it still looks amazing and will make a wonderful gift. It is not a bad thing just something I didn't think about until after I got it and realized it. I would recommend just centering the page and it still looks good. Wonderful project and would definately recommend buying this product again!

    Read More
    volleycrazy33 October 29, 2009
Sponsored Links