Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for K&Company Little House Baby Boy 12x12 Postbound Scrapbook Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    A great deal, too cute with everything you need to decorate. Great price and fast shipping.

    Read More
    ezzmerellda October 10, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this album with some baby boy stickers and scrapbooking embellishments to my cousin who just became a new Grandma to her first grandson. She was very impressed with the graphic design of this album. She is excited to start filling it with the photos that they were able to take at the hospital. This made a very nice gift to a new Grandma.

    Read More
    letitbeso October 10, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I wanted and the price was worth it

    Read More
    casper10 September 15, 2012
  • Very Sweet Scrapbook Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Scrapbook is very cute...comes with a few extras .. gives the creative scrapbooker plenty of room to do their own thing .. it's just a basic starter kit.

    Read More
    grumpy44 May 25, 2012
  • Wonderful Book
    Verified Purchase

    Love K & Company scrapbooks and this one has lots of extras that I haven't gotten in my other books so that was a perk. The price was great as well.

    Read More
    carrioline February 18, 2012
  • beautiful scrapbooking kit
    Verified Purchase

    i love it and even with the sticker problem i would buy it again

    Read More
    kkbrown2006 September 6, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Has everything you need! It's adorable and exactly how described. I want some different supplies than it gave so not every page looked similiar, walmart has scrapbooking supplies for 1-3 dollars! But the quality is great! It's a must buy!

    Read More
    rguyer8 March 8, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The product came faster than expected and was exactly as described! So excited to start the scrapbook for my son<3

    Read More
    lauracminot February 16, 2011
  • perfect for newbies
    Verified Purchase

    I have never done scrapbooking before and this was perfect bc it had everything I needed to make a great keepsake for my son

    Read More
    kgraham3 January 11, 2011
  • scrapbook kit
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. This will be perfect for capturing "the life" of my grandson. Lots of extras

    Read More
    aneedaj August 18, 2010
Sponsored Links