Today $53.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for June Tailor Shape Cut Pro Ruler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So easy
    Verified Purchase

    This makes my cutting experience easier.

    Read More
    Amy H. June 20, 2017
  • Title tells exactly the product
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and it was a great price.

    Read More
    Melissa F. January 26, 2017
  • June tailor shape cut
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for accurate cutting

    Read More
    Sandra C. May 7, 2016
  • Linda B
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my quilting supplies

    Read More
    Linda B. February 16, 2016
  • Great Large Strip Ruler
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for quick strips. Love the bigger size!

    Read More
    Amy D. November 15, 2015
  • June Tailor shape Cut-Pro
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, excellent price, and FAST shipping. Packaged well, and that is a must when having this item shipped..no bending, or damage- it arrived perfect!

    Read More
    Lorraine K. April 21, 2015
  • Cut Pro Ruler
    Verified Purchase

    I am working on my second quilt. I wish I had had this for the first one. It is easy to position and once in place, you can easily cut the fabric

    Read More
    busy November 28, 2014
  • Works well but take a little practic
    Verified Purchase

    Follow the directions exactly, very important to make sure the fabric is placed under the ruler folded so that the grain of the fabric is straight. There are lots of videos showing how to do this. I have cut up to 6 layers, or 3 different fabrics folder in half with little problems, like any cutting a sharp blade is required. I use 2 small 3 lbs dumbbells to hold the ruler in place and have not had an issue with the ruler slipping. The plastic is thicker than I expected based on other reviews. The ruler is a little wobbly when you pick it up and move it around but that is probably due to the many slots in the ruler as much as the type of material.

    Read More
    misha11 September 30, 2013
  • Wish it did cuts other than 2.5"
    Verified Purchase

    A quilt I was working on had cuts sized other than 2.5" so it was a bit more difficult to use. However, for cuts in increments of 2.5", this is an invaluable tool. I think I would have used a stronger plastic due to the size of the ruler. The large size warrants something a bit sturdier.

    Read More
    faigadina May 23, 2013
  • June tailer shape ruler
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend seller, fast response, well packaged, fast delivery. AAAAAA

    Read More
    rhubarbo October 24, 2012
  • Helpful but not if you need absolute precision
    Verified Purchase

    You must be very careful to achieve perfectly equal strips if you're cutting a particular size. If you don't care if they're exactly even - if you can correct for minor differences when you sew the seams, then it's a very useful tool. That's how I use it and it's much easier than using a straight ruler.

    Read More
    ellessbee February 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet M. July 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy T. July 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denise R. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Retiredyeh April 19, 2016