Today $7.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Judikins Work of Art Rubber Stamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rubber stamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love rubberstamping. Good quality.

    Read More
    Debra R. July 18, 2017
  • Great Reminder!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great way to remind the recipient of the card that this card was done from the heart and that it's an original, making it harder to toss to the side or worse in the trash! My friends have kept these cards on display because of this gentle reminder.

    Read More
    cherylyounesi June 24, 2017
  • Cute stamp
    Verified Purchase

    I use it on almost all my cards, You have to be careful when inking it so the Ink doesn't get into the background, that just leaves a mess, & blends with the words. It's probably just me to heavy handed with the Ink.

    Read More
    Patricia D. September 14, 2016
  • Judikins Work of Art Rubber Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good stamp impression! Cute saying!

    Read More
    4branch June 8, 2016
  • JUST THE RIGHT SIZE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY CLEAR AND PRECISE USED THE STAMP AND PUT IT ON THE BACK OF A BUSINESS CARD, FITS THERE GREAT AND MORE ROOM TO DECORATE.

    Read More
    kellykreations February 1, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I love what it says. Perfect for a card maker like myself. I'm not perfect and that's what the stamp says!

    Read More
    susan c. August 29, 2015
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to stamp the back of all my handmade items. If nothing else, it always gets a smile!

    Read More
    Tamara B. April 23, 2015
  • Adorable Stamp - Great for handmade cards!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such an adorable stamp. I love it for handmade cards to give it an extra handmade, whimsical and fun touch! I haven't seen this at my local craft stores and am happy that Overstock carries it!

    Read More
    starspangledgirl January 23, 2015
  • Great Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality stamp at a decent price. I will enjoy using it to make cards. Actually think it is so cool I do not to tell my fellow card makers about it ~ they will all want one!

    Read More
    shoezieq August 1, 2013
  • Just For Fun
    Verified Purchase

    What a fun addition to the back of my cards! Feedback from a friend, after she quite laughing, was to question where I got the stamp. Not sure I want her to know as I think I want to be the only one in the club with this stamp. Oh alright, I told her anyway so we can both have fun with our cards.

    Read More
    yeeolecardmaker January 25, 2013
  • Judikins work of art stamp
    Verified Purchase

    Cute stamp (I'm a Judikins fan) , great price, and fast delivery. It's great to get exactly what I need from a company that consistently has top quality items at good prices and FAST / ACCURATE DELIVERIES . It's a great deal.

    Read More
    sfw1 January 2, 2013
  • Rubber Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this product. The stamp is clear.

    Read More
    lindamarie3 June 5, 2012
  • Rubber Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is really cute if you are doing scrapbooking and cardmaking. This is just a little humor to add to your scrapbooking and cardmaking.

    Read More
    dflyingdove July 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    barbara m. May 24, 2017